Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Longtime single looking for a good girl

In his own words

I'm kind of a shy guy/homebody, trying to get out more now though. Open to all kinds of things, just need somebody to do them with. I love watching sci-fi/fantasy and horror movies and playing video games, my favorite genres are fighting and action/adventure although I like shooters, survival horror and RPGs too. I read fantasy and historical fiction, my all-time favorite author is David Gemmell which might give you a sense of what I like. I enjoy action-packed stories with lots of blades and violence. :) Comics/manga/graphic novels work for me as well as the written stuff. I'm very much into trying out different foods from a variety of cultures, and also beers. I don't watch much TV but I do enjoy The Biggest Loser, pro wrestling and mixed martial arts. So I pretty much like big people, stuff that makes you big, and anything violent... lol My dream is to be a professional author and actually publish those fantasy novels I write. I've published a number of short stories in magazines and anthologies, still looking to get an agent and make that first big novel sale though! A lot of what I write involves tough female warriors beating up big men and big monsters. Oh, and some of the female warriors are big too... not all of them, though. ;)

His interests

Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite things

Authors: David Gemmell, David Drake, David Farland, Steven Pressfield, Ed Greenwood, Robert E. Howard Movies: horror, fantasy, action, sci-fi Shows: The Biggest Loser, WWE, Strikeforce, UFC Food: spicy... and a lot of other things really

For fun

Movies Video games Writing Reading Comics and graphic novels Photography Internet Mixed martial arts Pro wrestling Eating Drinking alcohol AIM (sn is ballistaed, chat me up)

Last read

I spent a few hours in the graphic novels section of Barnes and Nobles the other day, does that count? Don't remember the exact titles of the ones I read though, just some with a few familiar Marvel/DC characters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a tutor right now helping kids at their homes. It's a fun and mentally rewarding job but I don't get enough hours and am trying to find something else to do especially now that the school year's almost over.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in English and an associates in Fine Arts from community college before that