Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

The_Kase_inator

22 year old woman | Pasadena, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 25 miles of Millersville, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy and sweet by day, fierce and powerful by night. Can you handle it?

In her own words

Hello. I am Kasey. I grew up in Catonsville in Maryland and now I live in Pasadena. My favourite kind of music is old rock, and my favourite artist EVER is Meatloaf. My favourite activity to do on a weekend is to go out for a drive around town and talk. Right now I am in school for nursing. I am in my second semester of prerequisites at Anne Arundel Community College. I am looking for a nice intelligent man who is easy going, adoring, passionate, reliable, fun, good smile, huge heart,rambunctious and extemely adventurous. This is my "prince charming". I'm not looking for the best loking person in the world. I looking for someone who can take care of me in my time of need and who is there all the time. Someone who isnt afraid to just sit at home in sweatpants every now and then and watch a movie. Just out looking for the usual Joe Shmoe. If you would like to know more about me, please dont be afraid to send me a message. I dont bite, I promise!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

i have a black lhaso apso and his name is otis. he is a mamas boy and is very playful.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

annes dairy creme. its my favorite place to go!

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

i like to ride four wheelers and dirt bikes and just go for cqr rides that are noice and calming, but mostly consist of listening to music and chillen out. i also like to play video games in my spare time i attempt to make

For fun

i like to go out with friends and just enjoy life

Last read

i dont like to read books. just look at pictures in magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
i am a transporter at a hospital in glen burnie.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im german irish and alittle bit italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
im currently enrolled in school. im working on my first semester of prerecs to be a nurse.