Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palmyra, NJ, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're telling me there's a chance... YEAH!

In his own words

My momma used to say I was the most handsome boy in school. I'd like to agree, so that is why I got her to give me money so I could come on this site and get my winks on. I'm going to college to become a convenient store clerk, and I think I'm pretty much a natural. I drive a mustang, frost the tips of my hair, tan all the time, and pump iron like a beast. I'm pretty much the alpha male. My momma can attest to that statement. I do not have a girl friend, because women are too intimidated by my confidence and great looks, so that is why I'm here. I'm looking for a woman who is hard working, loves her job, runs marathons, travels the world, is family oriented, is a foodie, and has a sarcastic sense of humor. Sadly no women on here seem to fit that mold. My lady also has to get along with my momma. Line up for J Man ladies. You could be the lucky winner. INCASE YOU ARE STILL READING all the above is just one big joke if you haven't figured that out yet. What am I really like? I'm your average guy with a few small differences. I'm creative and love to draw. I'm good at accounting. I know how to be humorous and know how to be a charming gentleman. I'm more liberal than conservative, but most importantly I'm open minded. I love animals. I like to be out and active, but an indoor, late night cuddle session is always a good time. What type of woman am I looking for? I get along with everyone, so it is hard to say. I'm not big on looks, but of course there must be an attraction. Intelligence and open mindedness is a big plus. A woman who can appreciate the small things like enjoying nature and a good conversation would also be a big plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The river


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Art, nature, learning about trivial and interesting things that at the moment intrigue me, but I will eventually forget, accounting, fitness ( not gym rat level, but just being active and healthy ), Seinfeld, Conan O Brein, and Dumb and Dumber

For fun

Bike rides along the river, jogging, weights, getting comfy at home, exploring the local area, sports, outdoors stuff, drawing, and an occasionally shot or two of whiskey at a near by bar.

Last read

Many college textbooks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I do not let my ethnicity define me. I am who I want to be.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not follow a religion, but I have no problem learning more about religions and appreciating the good they stand for.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am very close to earning my BA in Accounting at Rutgers. My associate's degree is in computer information systems.