Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
More, give me more, give me more...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Jesse. I'm a good natured guy with even better intentions who's just looking for an awesome woman in my life. Yes, I'm picky (some of you will undoubtedly think I have no business being that way), but I'm not interested in settling for anything less than a woman that's going to set my heart on fire. What characteristics will that woman have? Beauty, intelligence, warmth, positivity, passion...yes, I'll have all of that, please. So if you're still reading this (thanks, by the way), you might be asking yourself "what is this dude's deal?" Well, to be honest, I'm not too terribly complicated. I'm a sometimes serious but often silly guy with average looks, above average intelligence, quick wit, and a sense of humor that can sometimes put my maturity level in question. I enjoy sports both as a spectator and a participant (I play baseball and practice brazilian jiu-jitsu); I'm a film and television geek (The Avengers rocked! Game of Thrones anyone?); I have gaming skills that would put many South Korean teenage boys to shame, and I love going on travel adventures, big and small alike. I'm not ashamed to admit that there are plenty of other guys out there that look way better than me on paper. Guys with better looks, higher paying jobs (I'm just a humble, but happy school teacher), and the charm to always say the right things at the right time. However, I'm very nice, hard working, fiercely loyal, always honest, and I'm the kind of guy who puts everything he has into a relationship. If you want a man who knows the value of taking a woman out for a nice dinner, sending flowers, and giving great back and foot massages then I might the guy for you. By the way, if I initiate contact with you, it means that I actually think you're pretty amazing. Well, at least based on your profile anyway.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gulf Coast, Coconut Point, and Belltower.


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

Sunday morning baseball games, movie premiers, cold beers, hot showers, naps, travel, spicy foods, learning, positive interactions with people, great television, and way too much else to mention.

For fun

I like playing baseball, practicing Brazilian Jiu-jitsu, working out, watching movies and television, dining out, traveling, enjoying technology (gaming, gadgets, etc.) , and going out for a drink or five.

Last read

Currently reading Gates of Fire.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference