Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert: A charming witticism or quote that makes me seem clever and original. :)

In his own words

This is where I am supposed to lay on my digital / typographical seduction skills and express things like 1) how awesome I am and 2) why you should want to get to know me. I will attempt to do this without coming across as an imbecile... Note: if you are humorless, please stop reading... :) As you can see from my pictures... I look like if George Clooney and Ryan Gosling had a baby... and that baby grew up and had an average looking friend. I'm moderately intelligent... but the advent of books and the internet has made it so I have access to knowledge which will hopefully improve my intelligence as time goes on. I can read, write AND dress myself somewhat successfully. I have manners and the ability to pronounce most words correctly! Did that work??? I'm looking for a fun and laid back girl with a positive outlook and a great sense of humor. Someone who shares my philosophy of making the most out of life and constantly exploring and enjoying the moment. Would love to find someone who enjoys being adventerous and spontaneous as much as a quiet night on the couch. I love to get out and try new things but also can appreciate having a nice evening cooking dinner and hanging with friends or watching a movie. I'm a big film fan (also my profession) and love photography. Nothing would make me happier than to be able to wander the world with my camera. I love music as well... enjoy live shows or just sitting around playing guitar. If you want to know more just hack my account... or stalk me... or gain mind reading abilities... or simply message me and ask. (Note: Option 4 is simpler and less illegal)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, grabbing a drink at a cool Pub or eclectic spot, any new food experience...

Favorite things

A wide array of films. Variety of TV: Daily Show, Game of Thrones, Community, 30 Rock, Homeland, Food Network. Love reading and writing, playing guitar, live music, Ommegang Beer, games, photography and the beach.

For fun

I have a love of film and photography. I also like to wander in search of new things or simply to take in the city

Last read

A re-read of "Game of Thrones" series and the last few "Dresden Files" books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Camera Assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Share something about my roots? i had a tree in my yard once that had large roots... I had to cut them out when the tree was struck by lightning... I miss those roots...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
But I still celebrate Xmas! lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i wnt 2 skool an it wuz fuun i colord pikturz an plyd on the monky barz... :P