Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hi, I am originally from the Longwood/Winter...

In his own words

Hi, I am originally from the Longwood/Winter Springs area, however I just moved back here after retiring from the Marine Corps. I served a little over 20 years in the Corps and I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life. I enjoy the great outdoors, anything form camping, to hiking, to white water rafting. I like to unwind and relieve stress by going for a good run or doing a little cycling. I can go out for the day or just relax around the house, the week really dictates. I like spending a night out on the town every now and then. However my favorite thing to do is BBQ with good friends and family around a bonfire listening to good music. Live music is always preferred though!! I am very out going and have a great sense of humor, I look at life with the glass is half full prospective. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be serious and to the point if need be. I know who I am and know what I want in life. I am straight forward and what you see is what you get. I am looking for someone that I have that special chemistry/connection with. Sorry, you maybe the sweetest person in the world but if we don't click, it will never grow beyond more than just great friends, which I am okay with. I am looking for someone I can talk to and communicate with ease and they can do the same. Someone who can express their wants, needs, and desires openly. If I wink at you, it means I am interested, not lazy. If you wink back I know you are as well and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses, Reptiles

I have a rescue Pit Bull, you would never know that she was a rescue by her demeanor though, She loves everybody. She is Certified K-9 Good Citizens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If you know of any place with great live music, hit me up!

Favorite things

My Favorite Color is Blue, My Favorite Artist is Waylon Jennings, My Favorite TV show is Cheers, Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, NCIS, and Modern Family.

For fun

Hanging out with good friends. Going to a good local pub with live music. Going to a Concert!!

Last read

Federal Benefits for Veterans, Got to know what my benefits are. LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Thanks to the Marine Corps I have gotten to live and travel all over the world. A few places I have lived are Paris, France; Brussels, Belgium; and Seoul, South Korea. I have visited many more. I love to travel and experience other cultures!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My last name is German, but I am a good old American Melting Pot!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference