Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is wonderful!

In his own words

I believe that we all deserve to be happy, regardless of skin color, sex, gender, religion, or sexual orientation. I believe that partners are as much lovers as they are best friends. I believe that we have to be the change we want to see. The above beliefs are evident through my choice of friends, which include various races, sexes, religions and sexual orientation. I grow through learning new skills and educating myself; currently salsa, gymnastics, parkour, reading, and listening to Ideas Worth Spreading. I am a smart and fun guy, with a serious side, who believes that chivalry is not dead. I love my friends and family. I enjoy traveling, trying new restaurants and new experiences. I am not looking for perfection, just someone perfect for me. Some of the qualities I find attractive are…. I could list the qualities here, but really it is all about the chemistry. After being on here for some time, I feel like I have to say the following: I look like my pictures, I am as old as I say I am, and I described myself accurately. Please do the same. Lying about yourself will get you nowhere. So please have current photos with true information. Thank you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Santa Monica, PCH to Malibu, Malibu Hills, Brighton UT, Riga, Paris.. Earth


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Virgil's Real Cola, Apple iPhone, iPod, iPad, SHO HBO originals. Movies. Theater, Musicals.

For fun

I like sports (participating in sports rather than watching), Spending time with my friends, going to restaurants, movies and salsa dancing.

Last read

Fortune, 4hr work week, About to start Biography of Steve Jobs, and The Secret, Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in Management Consulting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
European import.
Faith: Other No preference
I am not religious, more of an agnostic or even atheist at times. I do, however, respect all points of view. I also get a kick out of Pascal's gambit.
Languages: English, Other English, Russian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business School