Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 250 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life Adventurer

In his own words

Born in the Philippines. Immigrated to Los Angeles at 7 years old. Raised through Catholic schools. They have instilled a strong sense of values in me, so morals and ethics are very important. However, I have a liberal philosophy even though I live conservatively. Attended an all boys high school, Loyola HIgh School. Graduated from UCLA. I'm a sheduler at an electric company. Monitor and manage the flow of electricity in a big part of Southern California. Worked at it for a few years now, and have been in the industry for over a decade. Am Intelligent, well-educated, fun, and adventurous with good character who lives a healthy lifestyle. Take full advantage of my neighborhood with its restaurants, museums, theaters (movies and plays), free concerts, and special events. Took guitar, piano, and organ lessons as a child. Practiced aikido for 14 years, and attained a 3rd degree black belt (Sandan). Taught a children's class. Got to teach Lorenzo Lamas once. Now into Ballroom and Latin dancing (Salsa, Cha Cha, Rumba, Swing, Bachata, etc.) after taking lessons for over a year. Following are some activities that I enjoy: sampling various restaurants, dancing (ballroom, Latin, and freestyle), visiting the museums and gardens in the area (Norton Simon, Pasadena Museum of California Art, Pacific Asia Museum, The Huntington, Arboretum, and Descanso Gardens), attending events in the neighborhood (ArtNight, Make Music Pasadena, free concerts, etc), and bike riding by the beach. Live a healthy lifestyle, so I like to workout and eat healthy. Travel when I get the chance. Been to England, France, Switzerland, Italy, and Hawaii in the past. Went to the Philippines, New Zealand, Australia, Spain, and Costa Rica the past few years. Some wonderful memories include: Nice in Southern France by the Mediterranean Sea, snorkeling in Hanauma Bay in Hawaii, jet skiing at a beach resort in the Philippines, bungy jumping in New Zealand, climbing the Sydney Harbour Bridge in Australia, La Tomatina (The Tomato Fight) in Spain, and waterfall rappelling in Costa Rica. Plan to travel to Central and South America in the future. Plan to climb Machu Picchu in Peru, and snorkel in Belize. A book that has changed my life is The Abs Diet, but my favorite book is The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger. Like to watch recent movies when possible. However, my favorite movie is The Sound of Music. Favorite bands are The Beatles and The Clash. Suppose there isn't really anything special about me at first glance. Unfortunately, people only "notice" me after they get to know me. And people who get to know me grow to like me. Friends and co-workers have tried to set me up with their friends or relatives. It's flattering. Love my nephew and niece very much! Have taken them to just about every "kiddie" place in Southern California. They adore me, so I can't be that bad. I may not be the best looking guy in the world, but I just might be the coolest. Ha!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Larchmont Village. Westwood. 3rd Street Promenade. Santa Monica Pier. San Diego. Pasadena.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Saint Louis Rams. Supernatural. 60 Minutes. SciFi Channel. The Newshour. Huell Howser videos. Movies, musicals, concerts, and plays.

For fun

Working out, eating healthy, patronizing various restaurants, live musical performances, theater, movies, museums, and traveling.

Last read

News, business, and health and fitness articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an electricity scheduler.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born in the Philippines, but grew up in Los Angeles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loyola High School and UCLA alumnus.