Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Apple Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-50 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Me??? I’m new to online dating but have an...

In his own words

Me??? I’m new to online dating but have an optimistic expectation. I have an 12 year old daughter that I share with her mother every other week. One week with me and one with her mother. She teaches me much about life and how people like to be treated. She also reminds me of how it is to be a kid again. I’m a bit ruff around the edges but still have some of the old chivalries. Yes I’ll say thanks and even open a door here and there. I love a good romance movie and also a fast action sci-fi. I'm a romantic at heart and love to spoil my lady with affection. Don’t care much for this desert but stay here for my baby. Montana is where I would rather call home. I love the cold of a deep Montana winter. Don’t get me wrong, I still enjoy many things the desert provides. I like dirt toys, sand dunes and the comfort of motor-home camping. Not much for the tent thing. Ask me later about work and business. I’ll tell you about it as we get to know each other. I live a fun comfortable life but am always looking to make it better with the right lady. As all men would say "I'm looking for the young, beautiful and fun lady". Ya for a date or two but I'm really looking for the keeper. What is the keeper? She must... Be able to find happiness within herself. Be a communicator. Talk to me, silent won't work. Always be looking for the positive rather than the "What's wrong". Not smoke. Sorry I just don't like the smell of cigarette smoke. Like desert dirt toys and the cold snow of Montana. Like kids. Like to talk on the phone. Txt and emails are great for a quick chat but there are times when I would rather hear her voice. Likes a clean house. On the other side I think a hired house keeper is a must. Above all, she must be my best friend that is happy to be called my lady, Date, Friend, Girlfriend, Wife etc... It's great if she... Likes to travel the world. A big plus, if she already has a Passport and speaks another language. Can put on Levis and boots or a nice dress and heels. Likes bike riding. "Bicycles" Can cook along side me. I can cook but need help sometimes. Likes Dave and Buster's, Movies, Shopping, Live Theater, Museums, . Can shoot and/or won't mind guns. Gofers in Montana have no chance. Vegas Baby! Needs help sometimes and not afraid to ask for help. Likes a raging campfire or relaxing near the fireplace. Likes Sushi. It's ok if she... Has kids. I have many ideas for a first date. An afternoon riding dirt toys and a few snacks. _I don't agree with a movie for a first date. I want to get to know my date. Movies are great for later dates. _Candle light dinner. _Hiking Hollywood Blvd. _Hike the backside of the Palm Springs tram. _Shopping. _A drive in the mountains. _A day in Catalina. _LA County Fair. _Disney

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana is always my first place of choice. Concerts and museums are fun and interesting. I love Sushi and can pick a good one in any city. I think on a first date lunch, shopping or Disney.

Favorite things

I like to eat most veggies and meats. I try to stay clear of sweets. My music dates me back to the 70s and 80s but lately I've been listening to Katy Perry. I like most music. I love live plays and theatre. I like the sand dunes, quads and camping.

For fun

Fun is a large word for me. I love to travel all parts of the world. I like being with my daughter, 4 wheelers and skiing. I also like to ride my bicycle around town or long distances. I spend a lot of time working so when I'm free life is all fun.

Last read

I read tech books most often. I look for answers and then put them away. Sometimes I will read an article in a magazine while flying. I subscribe to Travel, Snow, Skiing and Bicycles magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a manufacturing business that builds machines for construction.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My grandfather is 100% Blackfoot Indian, Grandmother is German and my mother is from Mexico.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I almost did not make it through High School. College is just not for me. I do well in business and am self made. I will make sure my daughter makes it through college. I think it will be a good boost for her.