Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-27 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
The biggest adventure that I can take is to live the life of my dreams...

In her own words

I'm an idealist who believes in committing myself to making my community a better place in any way possible. I'm passionate about living my life with a purpose. I'm ambitious, goal-oriented, spiritual, self-motivated, fun-loving, a little silly, and optimistic. I'm a dreamer of the day. I try to live a stress-free life, one in which I don't take myself too seriously or get fixated on trivial matters. I love to laugh, think, and engage in deep conversation about any and everything. I'm a foodie, I'm a teacher, I'm a lifelong learner eager to open the next chapter of my life story. The simple things make me smile. I'm at a somewhat busy time in my life, but that should not deter you from getting to know me. I'm a graduate student in preparation to becoming an educational administrator -- school principal. I am blessed to say that my job is completely aligned with my values and beliefs. My career is important to me, but finding true love is equally valuable to me. So I find myself on Match! Lol. :) I'm looking for someone with a sense of direction in life, on a path to doing great things. I hope to find my match who has comparable ambitions for success and prosperity in life-- someone who cares about helping solve the problems of our day. I would like to meet a guy who has a warm heart and is in touch with his feelings, while being open enough to share them with me. I value open communication. My ideal companion would be fun-loving, sincere, open-minded, sensitive, spiritual and God-fearing, intelligent, humorous, ambitious, and family-oriented. At this point in my life, I'm looking to find a man worthy enough to settle down with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. John's Town Center, Jax Beach, Starbucks Coffee, Orlando Fl Universal Studios


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

TV shows: The Office, Food Network, Parks and Recreation, Fox News, The Simpsons scary movies! Fav Foods: Chicken Picatta, Hot Wings, Chinese food (varies), Sushi, and Fried fish Music: hip hop, jazz, oldschool r&b, blues, neosoul

For fun

Movies, festivals, swimming, shopping, dining out, travels, reading, learning, listening to music, etc.

Last read

Teach Like A Champion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach 10th grade English and I aspire to become an administrator within the public school system in the near future =)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
A relationship with God is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm pursuing my Master's degree in Educational Leadership (School Leadership). I appreciate a man who values education and views learning as a tool for growth and empowerment.