Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Huntsville, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
The time has come for all of us to talk of many things...

In his own words

Wanting to give you the most accurate description of myself, from those who know me best, I asked my family and friends to describe me, from their perspective. Here's the consensus: I am: . Most likely to break into a convincing Foghorn Leghorn impression during random conversation, with no assistance from alcohol. . Most likely to commit his career defending those who may seem indefensible, all to answer a higher calling. . Most likely to be seated at the loudest, funnest (not really a word), liveliest table in the restaurant or bar. . Most likely to attend church service Sunday morning, with or without friends or family members in tow. . Most likely to sip a Mint Julep with friends on a sultry Houston evening, in an effort to capture the essence of life on a southern plantation with Spanish Moss in the trees and croquette on the lawn. In the spirit of equal time and sharing the limelight, I asked those same family and friends to describe who they see me properly Matched with. Here's the consensus: You are: . Comfortable in your skin, comfortable in a football jersey and comfortable in a cocktail dress. . As in love with your family as I am with mine and willing to share. . Not easily embarrassed and are able to roll your eyes while smiling outwardly and being amused inwardly. . Capable of giving your whole heart, taking my whole heart and living happily ever after. . Interested in sitting next to me in church on Sunday morning, or astutely joining my parents in church Saturday evening so you may sleep in peaceful slumber assured you have warmed my mother's heart. If this describes us, we're off to a good start;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a bird phobia as a child. I still do, but I used to too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the shower. It is the most relaxing place on earth. Aside from that, my favorite city is Buenos Aires. It is the Rome of South America. Other favorites include Innsbruck, London, Salzburg, Vienna, Prague and Athens.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music: Listening to a lot of Bastille lately. Struggling with optimism about this TV: South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, History Channel. Movies: City of God, Goodfellas.

Last read

The last book I read was The Illiad. I know...but I'm really into history, folklore and mythology so I decided to revisit a classic. Wouldn't recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a public defender for inmates that are accused of committing crimes while incarcerated in TDCJ. I spend most of my time on the road in south Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself a nondenominational Christian. I try to just stick to the Bible and stay out of denominational bickering, if it all possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in philosophy, JD.