Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing, fun natured guy that likes to be spontaneous. Life is too short to be mad, so I try never to be!

In his own words

A little about me.... I'm a confident, honest, hard working guy. I am happy with where I am in my life and enjoy every day! I live my life with honesty and integrity in every aspect from personal to business. My friends and my colleagues know they can trust in me and can always count on me to be there in need. I have a great job that has afforded me many, many great opportunities in life. I have been at my company for 16 years and I have an excellent reputation in my industry. I have lived in Corona for 11 years and have grown to like it. I have an 11 year old son that I lives with me 3 days a week and is a complete joy in my life! I love to travel and explore new places! Budapest, Hungary is my absolute favorite city! It's stunning! So far my favorite city in the USA is Seattle. 3-4 day weekend trips are a blast and I try to be spontaneous and just drive, fly or take the train for a weekend somewhere, to see a ball game or a concert. I would like to meet a woman that is grounded, confident in herself and wants a person to experience this chapter of life with. I like meeting new and different people, so that's one reason I am on Match. Who knows, maybe I can meet my Match! I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a herd!! A yellow lab, an English Bulldog and Shitzu. All with great personalities!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Seattle and Sun Valley, Idaho. I love, love, love Budapest, Hungary.

Favorite things

Love live music and attending concerts. Good wine and good food! Attending baseball games and being on vacation with no cell phones or e-mails!!

For fun

I like to take 3 day road trips and explore new towns or cities. I "try" to play golf and I like to camp. In a tent!! I like attending baseball games, concerts and occasionally go bowling. If you want to go wine tasting, I am your man!! Lets GO!

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am Division Manager for a large Wine and Spirits Distributor.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Viking! I can't wait to go visit the Fjords someday!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference