Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-43 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm a creative, down to earth, successful,...

In his own words

Hi. I'm a creative, down to earth, successful, well traveled and easy going guy. I'm laid back and generally let things roll off my shoulder. I've been told I'm probably a little too nice, if there is such a thing. Probably from growing up in the Midwest. I like to keep fit and eat healthy, but I'm not afraid of a massive pizza or an Umami burger once in a while. I'm in the gym, hiking or running nearly every day. I love the sun and the outdoors, but can spend days in the studio. Music is a passion and what I do for a living. I'm a recording artist and composer for film and TV. I used to DJ so I've traveled a lot. I have a good balance of work and play. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy wine, movies, trying new restaurants, technology, and fast cars. If you need someone to fix your computer or phone, I'm your guy. I'm the one everyone calls for tech support. :) I'm hoping to find someone who is fun, fit, quirky, a little edgy, creative, empathetic, fearless and can think outside the box once in a while. I let people be who they want to be and love helping them achieve their goals and grow. I have a pretty dry, witty sense of humor and love to make people laugh.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grew up with horses on a small ranch. No pets right now.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, BOA, Nobu, Koi. A Dive bar or The Sidebar are both cool with me. Palm Springs, The Caribbean, Cannes, London, Rome, The Yucatan.

Favorite things

Music- Bon Iver, Coldplay, NIN, Kings of Leon, The Prodigy, Mumford And Sons, Dubstep. Electronic/Dance. TV shows - Dexter, Top Chef, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Universe. Ancient cultures fascinate me for some reason. Porsches!

For fun

Hiking, running, hanging at the pool, working out, driving fast cars. I'm kind of a foodie, so I like to try new restaurants. Online shopping. :) I play around with photography. Travel, Scuba

Last read

Fingerprints Of The Gods, A Briefer History Of Time, The Grand Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Producer, Recording Artist and Composer. I compose music for film and television.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and German background.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference