Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Millard, NE, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am currently accepting applications for the...

In his own words

I am currently accepting applications for the open position of "Girlfriend". If you would like to be considered for this position, please fill out the following application and return it to me at your earliest convenience. If possible, please provide references along with your completed application. Is there any days or hours that you would not be able to perform the position of girlfriend? If so, please list: Do you have any restrictions that would hinder you from performing your duties as a girlfriend? For example, a crazy ex-stalker, you are married, go awol without your meds...etc.: If answered yes to the previous question, please explain: How crazy are you? Please pick the one that most resembles you..... I left the house without my cellphone once. I get drunk and dance on the bar or table. I was abducted by aliens and may be carrying their baby. My multiple personalities are my best friends. I'm bat shit crazy and you might get hurt. Are you allergic to animals? If yes, do you refuse to have pets? Do you like to fish? Camp? Please list all qualifying skills you have in this area. Reason for leaving last relationship? For example, Hostile work environment, restraining order, husband found out about you cheating...etc.: If referred by someone, please list there name so I know whether or not to thank them, or slap them once I interview you: Please list any special skills you may have that would qualify you for the position of "my girlfriend": Please explain why you think you would be perfect for the position of "my girlfriend": *Job Description & Duties* This position is an entry level position only, with possible room for advancement. You will start out only as dating(friends). Once your probational period is up, you will receive a formal review and if you have performed your job well, you may be promoted to the position of friends with benefits or a management position with title of 'girlfriend'. As my girlfriend you would be performing the normal duties that goes along with the common definition of a girlfriend. You will be asked to cuddle with me from time to time, wear uncomfortable lingerie, laugh with me, cry with me, have fun going out on occasion, yell at me if and when I forget an important date....ex: the anniversary of the first time we ordered take out food while watching a "chic flick" while wearing matching T-shirts on a night of a full moon or some stupid sh*t like that. There will be the option for overtime work starting the end of August till the end of October when I will be coaching youth football, probably as a tackling dummy ;) *Must be willing to have sex after a reasonable probational period...preferably more often then once a week! *Must have good verbal & communication skills.....believe it or not, I actually like to have intelligent, or not so intelligent, conversations with my girlfriend! *Must be willing to work in a fast paced work environment....No I’m not talking about sex here...although quickies are fun also! *Must be willing to work in an occasionally stressful work environment ...let’s face it, I am a will get frustrated with me sooner or later! *If hired, you will not be allowed to "Moonlight" as someone else's girlfriend at the same time....if you are caught moonlighting, you will be fired on the spot! *I am an equal opportunity girlfriend & dating employer and does not discriminate by age, race, or religion. However this position is only open for females and if hired you will be required to show proof of sex before being able to take part in the recreational/exercise plan described in the "Job Benefits" section of this application. I have a very strict Sexual Harassment policy in place....If hired, sexual harassment is encouraged!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whatever lake I'm at fishing and the football field.

Favorite things

Music I like mostly classic and harder rock. Big movie junkie, enjoy all types. Tv shows...The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Kitchen Nightmares, football, nascar, MMA, etc. My passions are coaching and fishing.

For fun

Fishing, movies, comedy clubs, sporting events, friends and family, coaching, poker, casino, etc etc

Last read

The books that I have read over the last 5 years have all been about coaching football :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference