Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Every time I learn something new, it pushes some old stuff out of my brain!

In his own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my nonsense. My name's Mickey, and I'm looking for a nice girl to spend some time with. I'm happy spending all day watching an old black and white movie, finding new places, tasting new things, looking for dive-bars, jumping out of an airplane - I'm down for any of it. I'm interested in people that aren't afraid to be themselves; that do things because they enjoy doing those things - not because those things are popular. My friends say I'm a nice guy (I was voted "Mr Nice Guy" in school), but they say that's the kiss of death as far as dating goes, so I'll say that they're wrong, and I'm actually a rugged and dangerous loner. Just like that hunky guy in that movie you liked. A good sense of humor is a must, as well as a grasp of sarcasm. Nothing's worse than telling a joke that everyone takes seriously when it wasn't meant that way. I want a girl who isn't afraid to laugh with me, even when no one else is laughing. I'm not even sure if I'm saying the right things here. I'm just a simple guy looking to meet someone. If anything I said made sense, don't feel shy about sending me a message!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a couple of cats - both of which were strays that I found & didn't have the heart to say "no" to. One of them I've had for about a decade; the other, just a few years.

Political views

Middle of the Road


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

All things Batman. Comedy. Going out at night and staying out until morning. Drawing and painting. Reading. Rock music of all types. Horror movies. Cartoons. New kinds of food. Hanging out with friends. Love animals. I try to write. I cook a little.

For fun

Watching movies. Going to music shows. Going to a place, then walking from there to other places (bars, restaurants, etc). Just talking with friends. Art walks. Concerts. Going to dive bars. Whatever else you're willing to show me.

Last read

Neil Gaiman's Neverwhere



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do a lot of freelance graphic design work. My dream is to work on some kind of creative property (book, movie, video game...)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My parents were born in Puerto Rico, but they both grew up in the states - where they met, fell in love, and eventually made me (so I was born here).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religion's a tough one, isn't it? I grew up Catholic, & I went to Catholic school, so that's what I call myself; but then you grow up & you start soul-searching, y'know? I guess that's where I am now.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference