Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-41 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Sexy, sassy, funny, honest, outgoing. And you?

In her own words

Do guys really read profiles? I didn't have much written but was told they do. So, here ya go, 1st In the nicest way possible; if the pics on your profile are of u in a wife beater, in front of your “fancy car”, “flossing” cash, jogging on the beach with ur hair blowing in the wind, selfies in your bed or pics w. ur shirt off, don’t waste ur time. ; P 2nd *** Yes yes, I know I’m too young to be divorced but…(me being sarcastic...) S*^% happens. lol Wasn’t quite a Brittany Spears moment but not far from it. Last but not least; I’m of Mexican and Spanish decent. Born in Mexico (yes I speak Spanish), raised in Long Beach, lived in and loved Dallas for 4 yrs, now living in LA. I’m fun loving, affectionate, funny, open minded and very "sassy". More than anything, I’m happy, thankful, appreciative, I’m secure, I’m me. I consider myself an all-around girl with a good blend of traditional and modern values. I’m very versatile and up for all most anything. I truly enjoy life and cherish every moment. I'm family oriented. I love great food and great people. I love to laugh. I’m hard working, dynamic, adventurous and outgoing. Did I mention I’m a bit of a "Sassy" aka a smart ass? ; ). I love men, just haven’t found the “perfect” one for me. I love: hangin’ alone, doin’ my thing, being with my friends and family so I don’t need someone to “kill time” with, I really am on this site to find someone who’s also looking for a committed relationship. I definitely want a gentleman and prefer a “take charge” type guy, not quite a caveman but also not that far from it. I love plays, museums, festivals, movies, dancing, etc. These are all things I’d love the man in my life to also enjoy, however not musts. I have plenty of friends to do these things with. I also love researching things and planning so I’m full of fun facts and trivia but don’t ask me to remember a movie line. Lol. I can’t remember movie lines for the life of me. Yes yes, I know this can be a deal breaker for many of you. Must be’s: confident, respectful, responsible, genuine, says what he means and means what he says, funny, honest, kind open minded.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love pets but don't have any of my own at the moment. I like the luxury of being able to get up n go.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over Italy and loved every moment. Also been to Spain, Mexico, Ireland, Costa Rica, Panama, NY, TX etc. Planning to visit Cambodia and Thailand at the end of the yr. Also love road trips


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Living life w. an open mind. I love people, culture, food, MOVIES, art, the outdoors, hanging w. friends. I must add; though I don't make much time to watch TV I enjoy Castle, Dexter, Mad Men, Bones, Luther, New Girl, BigBTheory, Breaking Bad...

For fun

Going to festivals, dancing, traveling, photography, museums, spending time with friends and family, being outdoors; camping, bike riding. I love cooking. I also enjoy bar hoping, sporting events etc. I love movies!! I'm up for most things

Last read

I have a huge collections of books. Mostly inspirational and non fiction. Just finished reading The War of Art & The Alchemist. Currently reading The 5 Love Languages & Eckhart Tolle's, The New Earth. Also really enjoyed Tipping Pt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Consider myself to be mexican since i'm not nearly as familiar with my spanish roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I relate mostly to Christianity. I'm not currently an active member of a church but definitely open to it. I definitely believe in God but am not offended by those who do not. I find faith, spirituality and religion fascinating topic.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Will return to school for an MA Education in 2014.