Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
My heart burns pure; my soul races the sun.

In his own words

I'm a southern gentleman that moved to Portland about two years ago and I love it here! I live in the Alberta area, I have a love for the outdoors and I love to hike, snowshoe, hunt for mushrooms, and fish. My friends would say I'm spontaneous, funny, outgoing, and giving. Classic Kung Fu movies, exotic foods, weird art, and lots of good music make me happy. I'm simple... I just want to meet someone that has a positive outlook on life, likes to laugh (all the time), and is easy going. I guess I'm into someone who's inquisitive, has a wide range of interests, follows their own path, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. I want someone to be spontaneous with... trips to the beach, dive bars, mountain escapades, intimate weekends in a cozy little cabin by a river, getting dressed up and going to a nice restaurant then heading out to the symphony, opera, or theater, or making dinner at home and watching trash TV in our pajamas. I'm looking for a best friend that's also a great lover. I'm looking for someone that loves their life as much as I do and wants to share it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm in the process of getting a blue heeler. They're great, smart, energetic dogs if you can spend a lot of time/energy with them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Gorge, Oswald State Park, the Chisos Basin, new Cowboys stadium, in my car, Prague, top of any mountain or on any beach, inside my head, in a book, anywhere around my friends.


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

My nieces, Iron Chef Japan, NPR, Sushi, music, Nobukazu Takemura, Jaga Jazzist, Secret Chiefs 3, Fela Kuti, cheese, I'm weirdly crazy about cheese, math, anything space related, um... there's too much stuff to list here.

For fun

Love to read, hike, learn, travel, appreciate weird art, relax in a sauna, go out to fancy schmancy restaurants, hit a local dive bar, plan an elaborate bank heist, build a fire on the beach, see every waterfall in Oregon, be spontaneous.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintencance, Dune, Cash by Johnny Cash, Enders Game, Sci-Fi, and lots more. I love to read to relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My job is freaking great! I get to travel around Oregon and see the sights, make my own schedule, and work from home.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I hope that you would be accepting and tolerant of all religions and faiths that are grounded in love and work towards peace.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to learn and I just think it's fun to know stuff. I try to learn a little bit about everything.