Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheVeeBee

28 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There is no instinct like that of the heart." - Lord Byron

In her own words

I’m deeply devoted to football, my family, friends, and my faith, in no particular order. I am short, sweet, sassy, southern, and smart (I clearly have a thing for alliterations as well.) Maintaining an active and healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I won't lie and say that I love waking up at 4am to work out, but I do love the results. Though I am very family oriented and love visiting with my loved ones, I am tremendously independent. I am a direct communicator but I also know how and when to keep my mouth shut. I have an ongoing internal battle between being a homebody and getting dressed up and being fabulous. I love fuzzy pants and a glass of wine just a bit more than I love high heels and new clothes but I believe that balance is essential so I embrace them both. I choose the company I keep very wisely, because I truly believe that who you associate with is who you are. I am tremendously loyal to my friends and family and look for the same qualities in others. I am drawn to men that are strong and come from strong ties to their families and loved ones. Ambition is also attractive to me. I don’t feel as if I need to date somebody that is exactly like me, but I think sharing common interests and values is a definite start.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of friends and family in different places so I love to hop on a plane and visit them on a whim. I really just like to be wherever my loved ones are. Most live sporting events. Dinner or Happy Hour with my friends. My couch.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Dancing, Traveling, Autumn, Football...

For fun

I love to get lost in a book, head to a ball game, go to the movies, or just grab a drink with friends. I also like to stay active; ice skating, laser tag, learning how to play golf, whatever.

Last read

I do quite a bit of reading, classics, cookbooks, magazines, whatever I'm in the mood for at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral