Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
This is the world we live in and these are the hands we're given. Use them and let's start trying to make it a place worth living in.

In his own words

I am absolutely TERRIBLE at these "describe yourself" kind of things. With that being said, I'll give it a shot. I'm a very simple person to understand. A conversationalist at heart, I enjoy sitting down and just talking about life.I claim to be be a pretty smart guy (IQ of 137) and I love it when a girl can outsmart me. I'm an avid music lover and usually can't get through my day without listening to music of some type. Some of my favorite types of music are Metal (Thrash, Post-Hardcore, Speed Metal, etc.) and Classic Rock, but being born and raised in Brooklyn, NY I have a soft spot in my heart for Hip-Hop. I know it's gonna sound a little goofy to most women, but the biggest passion in my life right now is my training to be a pro wrestler. I've been a fan for many, many years and finally decided to give it a shot. This is something that's very important to me so you've gotta be okay with the thought of dating a wrestler. Besides, seeing someone you're attracted to in tights can't be that bad, right? A very close second to wrestling is my band. With the love of Heavy Metal came the love of playing guitar. I've been playing and writing my own music for the better part of ten years now and intend on playing music for as long as the big guy above will let me. If you'd like to know more about me, just ask. I'm not shy in the slightest bit and love talking to people. This is the part where I say: "I'm just looking to meet people and make friends with the hopes of finding more....yadda....yadda..." And I would say that if it were true, but it isn't. Quite frankly (to be a little cliche if you ask me) I'm looking for Mrs. Right. I just want comfort and understanding. Empathy and companionship. A mutual level of respect and adoration so that maybe in twenty years I don't grow to hate my significant other. Call me a hopeless romantic if you wish, but I genuinely believe that such things actually exist, and I aim to find them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Boog. He's a Vizla/Pitbull mix breed. He's awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wait...there are "hotspots" in the Canton area?! If you know some, please share. I've been looking for those for what seems like an ETERNITY!

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: My guitars -My Xbox -The radio in my car -That one pair of jeans that you wish you had thirty of -CHOCOLATE -A good breakdown in a Metal song -Magic: The Gathering (yes the card game. yes I'm a nerd)

For fun

I love me some video games! Mostly shooters, racers and sports games. Y'know, the typical "guy games." Nothing, though, beats hanging out with my closest friends and just hanging out.

Last read

The Teeth of The Tiger by Tom Clancy. Oh yeah, I love me some Clancy too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
No, "other profession" doesn't mean that I'm some crazy drug dealer or people trafficker or something. There just wasn't an option for "Service Agent at Avis Rental Cars"
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Boricuas in the house!!!!! 100% Puerto Rican, and proud of it! (I even have a flag hanging from my rear view mirror. How typical...)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
There is a God. That is a fact. Period.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
This would be the one thing I truly regret; never finishing college when I had the chance. My major was Commercial Music Technology at Stark State. When I do go back I'd like to transfer to Kent State Stark Campus because they offer a Bachelor's now.