Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My names Joey. I just tried to fit upside Down Pinneaple for fun.

In his own words

I moved here from California a little over a year ago and havent quite settled in yet friends wise. Mostly because I stay pretty busy and most of the people I see at work dont speak English. Every kiss begins with Kay but at my mall they mean Que?. If I'm not at work or the gym I'm either playing baseball, a round of disc golf, snowboarding, or I'm on the couch being a nerd. I'm a little shy at first but once I get comfortable you'll see I'm a total dork. I'm looking for.a girl who likes to be active and have fun during the day but knows how to veg out and hang out around the house at night. A small town girl with a little big city style. Ive been in city after city so I like a girl that knows how to dress but love a girl who knows how to get a little muddy. I had my bar and club days. Unless its just the regulars or there's karaoke and country music. I'd rather stay in and medicate.

His interests

Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

When I lived in Norcal I was in Tahoe a lot. Mammoth is also. I'd really like to travel if not move somewhere in the mountains. Colorado, Washington, Oregon. Find a nice place to settle down and enjoy the little things.

Favorite things

Music is the art of feeling. I may be bad I may be good but either way I love to sing. Shower, car, or karaoke bar. I love country. Bob Marley is the man so reggae is also up there. Rock is a large genre but I like it all. Just not too much rap.

For fun

Road trips. There's nothing like packing a bag real quick, hopping in the car and just driving. The most beautiful parts of the world are the parts nobody has touched yet. The mountains. The back country towns. The oceans of grass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference