Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is born with solar flares where 2 halves make 2 wholes. THE SPEED OF LOVE, 1993

In his own words

In all the years that I have been alive I have looked at life and all it's surroundings and I say to myself that I am happy that I am a work in progress with what I am doing. I love being a full blown independent wit hthe friends that I have and the people that I meet and that is what makes me happy. I like to go to the gym early in the morning and in the evening after work or swim bike or run. I am happy that I am going to school and acheving something that can be difficult at times however it can boost up my self esteem. I like to spend Sundays at Venice beach on the 3 mile radius boardwalk and check out the integrated crowd whether the are performing or they got something to sell. I never cared if I make enough money jus a long as I am acheving something that can be tough but it's a work in progress. I come to appriciate a lot of quality people that I read about and I say to myself "He's the person that I would like to be like and/or she's the person that I would like to win over someday." This is a wonderful life and it shouldn't be cut short due to roadblocks. I also love my family who taught me to know better and to keep me out of trouble. I don't have a updated photo yet but i will get one soon. You can count on it. About the lady that I am seeking?: She would have to be a lady that likes to jeans and a T-shirt on weekends and a little earthy/hip-hop. She mus have respect for herself and have her own independence and interdependence as well, even if she has already achieved her goals. Also she must be down to earth as well. All that that I have described is all in my profile so read and look carefully. I'll be waiting.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Going to theatres checking out Tribute Bands such as Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Van Halen, KISS, RUSH because you get to feel like Time Traveling. No travel Desinations yet but if I had to choose it would be South Africa!!!

Favorite things

I like to eat anything organic (Mexican) My favorite color is Blue, Go to a movie or see an movie that I have at home, I like to shop at OLD NAVY, I like 70's R n R music and Under Armor appreal. whew!

For fun

Doing Triathlons, Going to the Gym before and after work, Going to school pursuing my career

Last read

Come to think about it, I don't have one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a student at El Camono College majoring in Computer Aided Drafting/Design. I love the fundamentals of drawing and designing prototypes on paper and then doing it on the computer. I am also in the process in being an adventurer (a tri guru)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am part Jamacian/Canadian. Everybody thinks I was born with a Jamaica accent because of the way I talk But I was born in the U.S.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working on my associates degree at El Camino College majoring in Computer Aided Drafting/Design in Torrance Ca.