Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 40 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Curiously Uninterested

In his own words

Military Child without a home, likes international as much as national, spiritual Not religious, Hot more than Cold unless it involves a snowboard, A kiss on the cheek instead of a handshake, and Spicy Meat please. If I had a superpower it would be to touch someone and be able to speak their language(with yellow tights), I always end up in strange situations... It makes for better stories. I'm the laid back guy that just happens to be versed on obscure current events. I'm always looking for a new challenge, adventure, or an experience just for the knowledge. Recently, highly interested in meditation and self exploration. I think life is meant to be lived and the idea of insurance really bothers me. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals but I travel too much for my own, someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel, Yes Please! I love Brazil, Caribbean coast of Nicaragua, Chang Mai, Hong Kong, Tahoe, Floripa, Lincoln Rd, DUMBO, Italy, Amsterdam, Costa Rica, Angkor Wat. So many amazing places to see. You're welcome to join. Goa for NYE anybody!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love Italian, Burmese, Creole, Japanese and Singaporean food. I'm always listening to music; yeah yeah yeahs, kings of leon, thievery corporation, modest mouse, outkast, seu jorge, fela kuti, dead prez, dig planets, sade, ghostface, etc....

For fun

I'm always going some where new or trying something different. I have to make sure I get a good dose of activity in everyday. Love my SNOWBOARDING!, moto, Yoga, CROSSFIT WOD, weekend brunch, street festivals, meditating,indie flick, a Hike.

Last read

Mountains beyond Mountains, Fairtax, Guns, Germs, and Steel. The Last American Man. Inner Physician. Conversations with Che. I prefer nonfic, but I can dig a good story. Kahn Academy junkie, TED, Graham Hancock. Youtube.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
MD without the ego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
On my path one moment at a time.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral