Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Did we just become best friends?! Yep!

In her own words

I live my life with a fire in my soul and a light in my heart. I'm sweet and silly, empathetic and strong, devoted and driven to succeed. I am well-rounded and balanced - and work my behind off to maintain both. I'm attracted to men who can mirror these qualities. I lead a healthy and busy life with my two awesome little men (6yo and 7yo). Being outdoors and experiencing new, fun things makes me glow. I especially love being near the water and places where feet do not often tread. Would love to live somewhere I can hear the sound of the ocean through my window. I love getting dressed up and going out with friends as much as I enjoy putzing around the house. I cherish my music and love dancing - I melt with good slow-dancing moment. I am genuine, confident, fiercely loving and strong. I am imperfect and embrace the things that make me unique and funny. I need someone who lives their life in an unapologetically open way, with honor and conviction. I'm MOST attracted to a man who can make me laugh and finds me funny as well! I like to go overboard on gift giving, parties, affection, attention, etc. My passion in life is to help others, particularly families with special needs children. I love the feeling that giving generously of time and spirit leaves me with. Must not be afraid of kids (Preferred that you think they are awesome little people!) - Please don't contact me if you aren't interested in my mind and soul as much as my physical. I'm looking for lasting connection and that's not found in a person's visage. I'd love to chat with anyone seeking the same. I don't know what the "right" relationship looks like or what the "right" man looks like... but I'm pretty sure I will when I meet him!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a beautiful little mutt who rescued me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Abbaye (great MacNCheese), The 700 Club (fun music and dancing), Chickie and Pete's (watching Baseball with a beer and crab fries!), Rittenhouse Square, Neshaminy for shopping/movies


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Making my kids laugh, Long drives to nowhere, Laughing til i can't breath, Vacation, Reiki, Sunday nights on HBO, MUSIC, exercise, kick boxing, meditating, dancing, reading, massage..

For fun

The Phila Zoo, The Camden Aquarium, Home Games at Citizens, picnics on the beach, walking the boards, hikes through local parks, walking trails along the Delaware River, Amusement Parks, Shooting Pool, Pitch-N-Putt, Movies, Mario Kart, BOARD GAMES!

Last read

The Monster at the End of this Book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Autism Advocacy
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral