Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read slow and you'll find, gold mines in these lines

In his own words

Describing yourself has never been an easy thing (at least not for me). I think most people are dynamic and they have talents and things that make them interesting, that just cannot be put into words. Whatever it is that makes them interesting, charismatic, or just that thing that makes people gravitate towards them or sparks someone's interest. Ok, so I must describe myself, challenge accepted, I am a charismatic individual who loves to enjoy himself but also understand there will be times that would require a level of seriousness. I have a very different upbringing from most people and it has helped define me in many ways , making me who I am and what I stand for. I love what I do (Special Education Teacher) and I put a lot of who I am into what I do. My students love and respect me for it and I feel the same way about them. Although I’ve lived here for most of my life, I like to explore and find new areas in NYC I haven’t found before. I enjoy reading, taking day trips, playing games (card and board, not mind), spending time with friends, and going to the gym. I haven’t yet explored the Eastern Hemisphere and would like to do tat sometime soon. Now about you. Please be yourself. Like I tell my students, I am beautifully flawed. I am not perfect and I do not expect you to be either. I am looking for someone special to spend time with, be that a quiet evening alone or a night out on the town. Someone who is comfortable in her skin yet doesn’t take herself too seriously. Someone who knows how to laugh and find joy in the little things. Someone who shares her own opinions and thoughts, but is open-minded and likes some sarcasm and witty banter. Someone respectful of others and herself.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any specific "spots" (sans a few restaurants and bars or so I enjoy). I try to keep an open mind and try new/different places. Some may surprise you. Honestly, It's more about the company that makes the spots you go to hot.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

There are just too many to mention. Friends, seeing grandparents, Djing, boozy brunch...just to name a few

For fun

So much to say, I try to do a little of everything. One thing I am currently trying is cooking (with some mixed results). I try to do many things for fun and to expand my horizons

Last read

Constantly reading. Whether it's for professional growth, exciting and interesting tidbits and novels for adults, or reading the Young Adult genre to know what my kids are enjoying (but I must say there are many GEMS written for Young Adults)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Special Education Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference