Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love what I have now.... Excited for what comes next!

In her own words

I am a person who really loves life! A small-town girl at heart, I love Minneapolis as a result of great friends, a good church, and a wonderful job! I love teaching middle school and can't picture doing many other jobs! We moved a few times growing up and I have lived in both Minnesota and Montana. Moving was hard, especially in high school, but I think it made me stronger and it certainly taught me the value and importance of close relationships with my siblings. Speaking of family, I grew up in a traditional home with a mom, dad and dog and two siblings. My brother is a senior in college and my sister is a nurse up in Anchorage, AK. My parents just celebrated their 30th wedding anniversary and live in Montana. I can't help but continue to mention how much I love my teaching job! It is just one of those things that I know I was meant to do. I have a great group of friends from college and we do a lot together. There are some great things about living in the city, but my heart constantly pulls me back to some of my smaller town roots. I really love the concept that on a Friday night in the fall, everyone is at the High School football game! As far as what I am looking for in someone else, I guess I am just looking for that spark! I am looking for a partner; someone to share life's experiences with. Truthfully, I am looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy life with! I am pretty easy going and so I am looking for someone to introduce something new in my life. Things in my life aren't complicated and I am looking for that in someone else. My family and friends are important to me, there isn't much I wouldn't do for either of them. I am looking for someone who values close ties and relationships. I believe that life is meant to be lived together, so, basically, I am looking for someone to live life with, whatever that means and wherever that takes us!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going home to Montana and could spend hours in Glacier National Park. I am usually up for anything and love new places! I have to admit that Caribou and pretty much any Target are places that I love! The Target love is embarrassing but true!


Northwestern College, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love adventures! I love camping, traveling, outdoor concerts, conversations around the campfire and midnight walks in the woods that can scare me out of my mind. I love getting lost in a book and sipping a great cup of coffee. I love to teach!

For fun

My life is a pretty good mix of things. I love to hang out with friends and go out to dinner or drinks. I love sitting at home and reading a good book, or going on a walk around the lake. A perfect day would include all of that beginning with coffee!

Last read

I am slowly but steadily reading The Girls of Atomic City, a great book about the building of the atomic bomb during World War 2. I also love short mindless reads on my Kindle and am trying hard to read more of my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I absolutely LOVE my job teaching Middle School!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for a man who is going to help me love the Lord more. Worship is the way I connect most to the Lord and I love my current church right now because of the great worship music. I am making more of a commitment to read my Bible daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral