Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short so enjoy every moment of it

In his own words

I'm a down to earth, honest and friendly guy, enjoy life and appreciate little things. I enjoy meeting new people and a good conversation. Recently moved to LA from Sydney, Australia after living 8 years there. I love anything to do with ocean whether it is just running on the beach, swimming, or reading a book. I always try to keep fit, and healthy. Big fan of gym classes especially spin sessions. Recently got back to Scuba diving and loving it. I used to be terrified of sharks (I blame Jaws:-) ) but finally got over the fear. Every chance I get, I arrange a diving trip somewhere I have not been before. Love travelling and visiting new places. Big fan of meeting locals, experimenting local food, and drinks. I am an IT specialist so a little bit geek I guess but I try to leave geeky stuff at work. I cannot handle people who look down on people who are rude, and snob, and tend to stay away from them so if you are like that I am sorry it is gonna work out. I believe everything in life should be in moderation and I strive to keep it that way. I love quality time reading a very nice book or watching a good movie at home as much as being active outdoors. I am looking to meet someone with nice smile who is genuine, friendly, easy-going, and with sense of humor. Passionate about life and with long term goals but can live in the moment. Appreciate little things in life and gotta love sports. Enjoys outdoor activities as much as staying in. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, ibiza, Amsterdam, Australia, Italy, Greece, Turkey, San Francisco. Love spending time at seaside, and beaches.

Favorite things

Travelling, Conversation over a cup of coffee with a friend, going to movies, watching a nice DVD when it is rainy outside, Being with family and friends, Scuba shark diving, Friday nights, relaxing after a good gym session

Last read

The Last Great Siege: Constantinople



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a director at a medium sized Telco company. Have a very busy work during the week but enjoyable at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Parents from Greece and Yugoslavia. I was raised in Turkey.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have computer engineering degree.