Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots that you never take

In his own words

I am the type of person who holds the door open for people behind me. I love to help others in need and try to make Life easier on people. I have the reputation of being that person who is always smiling and laughing = ). I enjoy making people laugh. I love hanging out with my friends and going to new places. Trying new things and going on adventures and traveling, is something I really enjoy. Spending time with the family is always special to me. I am a Division 1 Athlete in 2 sports. Training to go to Rio in 2016. I Love support. Sports are a major part of my life, I love them almost as much as I love Food! I like to try new places to eat, not always a restaurant per say, but small genuine places. Some hobbies of mine: -Graphic Designing -Photography -Movies...Movies....and Movies! I am looking for a person who is genuine and kind. Some one who I can bring around my family and friends. Someone who is not afraid to be active. Who is not afraid of challenges. Someone who is willing to work to become successful in their goals. but have fun along the way.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Im not allowed to have pets in my current apartment but would love to have a companion.

Favorite hot spots

I really dont have any "hot spots" but would love to go back to Western Europe.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Psych, The Little Rascals, House.

For fun

I like to take pictures. Travel. Go to see New movies. Museums and Art Shows. Sporting events. Beach trips.

Last read

Not too much of a reader, other then the news feed on Yahoo!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Resident Advisor and Athlete
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree