Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Geneva, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with a smile, and don't take no for an answer.

In his own words

Hi! I'm Alexander, and I am a 23 year old guy from Sweden. I'm an old soul, looking for someone that is my equal. I am very outgoing and positive, and I look at life with a smile and a laugh. I have a set plan for what I want out of life, just looking for someone to share it with. I want to become a Police Officer, and someday work international Law Enforcement. As an european I have a different look at the world than most around me, and I enjoy experiencing the difference. Tattoos, music, movies and laughs, life is too short to not be enjoyed! I have played Rugby at national level back in Sweden, had to stop due to a shoulder injury, but am looking forward to getting back to it in the future. I live in an appartment over the garage at my parents residence, as I don't want to be too far from my mother and 13 year old little sister as my stepdad is working in Sweden. I have privacy and solidarity while being within reach if something should happen. I have 5 tattoos, with the process started on the 6th! Which will be a 15 hours half sleeve. Tattoos on a woman are very sexy, expressing oneself in art or music is beautiful. I constantly have music playing around me, yet I sadly don't play any instruments. I'm always looking to meet new people, even if it's just for friendship. So feel free to send me a wink or email if at all interested! Alex

His interests

Alumni connections , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Other

An old grouch, 12 year old Jack Russel, Sebastian. A derp puppy, street mix that was abbandoned at a gas station, Duke. A Louisiana, catahoula leopar dog (try saying that one 5 times.. ) that we rescued from a high kill shelter, Sadie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy sitting at the bar/resturant, enjoying the company of friends and talking. Always open for checking out new places, I can have a good time regardless of where it is!


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Laughing with friends, watching a good game or snuggled up in the couch watching a movie. I enjoy reading, and music is almost always being played somewhere. Spending time with family, or someone special.

For fun

Cowbows, Orlando is probably my new favorite place! Good music and some cool people. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, and spending time with my family. I'm more for downtime than clubs, a bar with a rockband playing in the back is a great night

Last read

Traitor Queen, by Trudy Canavan, the third book in a series. Series are the best format for books, as it gives you that much more time to love or hate the characters. I'm a book worm, mainly Sci-fi and Fantasy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Security Guard, studying to become a Police Officer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Dane, quarter Swede and quarted Norwegian. Pure Scandinavian, born and raised.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a lot of things, I have seen too much not to. But I do not believe in any religion. I have no issues with other being of faith, as long as they return the favor and respect that I am not. To each one their own!
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college
I'm currently at Seminole State College, working on my AA degree, to then transfer to UCF for my bachleors degree in Criminal Justice. At a 4.0 GPA after 2 terms, and planning on keeping that untill graduation!