Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Promise you'll smile!

In her own words

To get this out of the way- if you have no pictures- I wont respond. Rather than tell you what I want- let me tell you about me...I am very creative and visual- I am a Interior Designer with my own business; and love what I do. I was a Flight Attendant with a Major Airline for many years before going back to school. I've lived in Europe and in the bay area before returning to OC. I have an amazing and close family and a daughter and son that I adore and make being a mom easy! In actuality I would welcome someone's children actually prefer it. I think this commonality will help us understand each other better- and being a great parent is one of the most unselfish things one can be. I am very passionate and verbal... and love holding hands etc..PDA..I think kissing is a lost art. On that note- there is nothing sexier than a straight white teeth smile! I would really like to meet someone close by and develop a relationship for the future.That being said Ive also come to realize the perfect guy for me may not be next door.The grass isn't greener on the other side- it's green where you water it. I grew up in a great area and my parents have been happily married for over years! I am a hopeless romantic and am that person that always sees the cup full. I am total giver, Christian, and can be silly, happy, confident, sassy, and brutally honest. I am comfortable in my own skin. I stay healthy, eat clean, and work out and run. Im athletic yet feminine with some added curves ;). Whether its the gym, skiing, hiking, biking- I love to be outdoors the most- but love to cuddle on the couch with a great movie and someone special.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 Corgie, and 1 Cat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Spectrum, downtown Laguna, The Montage, Surf and Sand, Habana, The Lazy Dog-great firepits, Orange Hill. Just nice places to go and talk and have a drink.

Favorite things

Unpretentious, with a love for culture, art, and music. I LOVE a big straight white teeth smile! Love to lay by the fireplace on a rainy day and watch movies with a ton of pillows and blankets.

For fun

Vegas, River, Diving, Beach, bike riding, running/jogging, snow skiing, movies, concerts, spending time with my 2 amazing children and family, dining out, staying at home with a movie- just ask me..

Last read

The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Interior Designer, and I am blessed to do something that I love. I love days in Mammoth, Lake Mead, and Sonoma. I do prefer someone to live somewhat close by..within 20 or so miles..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My background is Northern European- Austrian, Swiss, French, and Scottish....bunch of sassy blondes.... :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised in a Non-denominational Church-RCA. My beliefs are important to me.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CID Interior Design