Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheSteveN85

29 year old man | Concord, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm passionate about my beliefs and I'm...

In his own words

I'm passionate about my beliefs and I'm passionate about the people in my life. I know that no matter what, Jesus is my Savior, my Rock, and my Guide. I live for Him and want to be in a relationship with someone who will spring towards Christ with me. I believe in empowering people, encouraging them to not waste the gift of life and the things God has given I'm drawn to those who have given their hearts to Jesus. I want to be with someone who sees themselves as being a daughter to the King first, foremost, and forever. With that comes a sweet heart, and I think any woman who gives of her heart is a priceless find. A sense of humor is awesome! Please be goofy. Silly! I laugh a lot, usually at myself...l value intelligence, and the desire to seek wisdom. Basically, someone that makes it fun for us to both be ourselves, enjoy each other's company, grow together, laugh together, and make this life worth living.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, Chloe, a beagle mutt, who is a total teddy bear of a dog...just a teddy bear that needs baths and attention.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can be with people that I love.

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

I'm drawn towards building people up. I love reading. Laughing. I love exploring.

For fun

Deep conversations, reading, thinking, playing a couple of games, the Buffalo Bills (although they don't make watching them a favorite thing to do), traveling, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

I was a history major, so I read boring history books a lot. If you want a guy who can give you history lessons, then I'm your guy! Last "normal people" book I read was probably a stupid guy book about spies and stuff blowing up, by Tom Clancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is my life. Jesus is my King, my Savior, my purpose. I seek eternity in my every day, and believe a strong calling has been placed on my life. Without Christ, I am nothing; with Him, I am complete.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated with a B.A. in History from UNCC in 2009.