Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 30 miles of Bell, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im a specialist in hope and Im registered to vote. Why don't you come into my barrio, we'll see if you can float

In his own words

I am an outgoing gentleman with an outstanding attitude. Even if I'm shy at times, I am all about taking chances and dealing with the aftermath, whether the outcome is positive or negative; just trying to make the impossible possible. I am career driven and always seek ways to move up in life. I've been through the trenches and I have learned how to out the bad ones. I use negative experiences as fuel for the road to success. My motto is very simple: "Good people, good lovin, good music in my life makes me happy" - The Foreign Exchange I'm looking for a self-reliant woman to have laughs with over coffee. She understands sarcasm, likes to smile, and believes that humor is the best vehicle for happiness. This woman must be goal oriented, thrives to succeed, and willing to have new experiences. If you are passionate about music and enjoy going to concerts we will get along very well (aside from other interests and hobbies we might have in common). Too much to ask for? Read again! :) I would go over my life experiences and interests in details here but it would ruin the suspense (possibly, it will be too easy for you to make a decision here). It's all about making this interesting. Isn't "dating" supposed to be fun anyway? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy long drives, love to discover new places along the way. If you think this is fun, then you will like the hotspots I have discovered. I really want to travel, so maybe you and I can discover new hotspots.

Favorite things

I enjoy football and music. Music motivates me and it keeps me moving.Fixing cars is also a hobby. I enjoy working out; I consider my gym 2nd home. I like to try new foods, if it was up to my I would eat non stop but would mess up my perfect figure:)

For fun

I really enjoy the night life. Going bar hoping to dining out. If there was a concert every day for every band I like, I would be there. I like the outdoors and enjoy hiking. Going to expos specially if it deals with comics, vehicles, and technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree