Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheSnowside

44 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-43 within 30 miles of El Porto, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I doubt you'll read this but if you do you get a foot rub from that Maroon 5 guy...

In his own words

just a good guy who spends a lot of time at the beach. I play beach volleyball and well enough to travel for it. Im on the beach practically every day and 2-3 hours in the gym then rehab or bed early when I can. Even though my time is limited im hoping some girl wants to deal with that schedule. I think this site is kinda lame..reason being there are a set of weird stardards. I cant say "hello and my name is" like I would any other place if i met you out. I have to be unbelievably clever in an email to prove how different I am. If I look and for some reason dont say anything its because you have listed a requirement that I dont meet (yes I read your profile and not just looked at the pics) so out of respect to you and all the douchebags you probably deal with or get emails, winks or favs I dont contact you. Normal yep..if that means Im kind to people, not malicious, love my fam, tell the truth. You looking for success? Ive got it...its called looking in the mirror and loving who you are and happy with all the flaws and mistakes and love and kindness and hate and meaness to get me to what i see each day. Success in liking people for who they are and accepting and not judging....just letting them be. Even though Im not super stoked about this site its no different than many other ways we all go about looking for who we want so I deal, i fumble, and I have the most fun I can. I believe in love and I believe in somehow this will work probably when I least expect it. I grew up on a farm, i can fix most things, i look good dressed up, im ok at a party talking to people while you fly around and ill hold your purse, ill dance, im tough but fair, i try to help everyone, i snowboard better than most, i write, i love my nephews, i miss my mom, how many more "I's" can I put in here before you try to physcoanalyze me as one way or another lol. Im fun but i just take a minute to warm up. Good luck in your search girls im sure you get many crazies or so I hear. Say Hi or say something nice because its appreciated and Im not gonna blackball you because your not clever at the moment sometimes Hi is all it takes to start something great. Oh one more thing im athletic and spend a lot of time being outside and athletic. hint hint Hope you can see the humor in what I wrote

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere it snows but I can surf also from my 20 years in Cali so warm spots are great also

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My best friend Jeb (my dog) who died, my old truck same age as me, music(paramore, arcade fire, M83,....), and my family

For fun

I mostly work in the Winter but I do snowboard a ton. I try to play whatever sports the season throws my way but snowboard the most

Last read

Snowboarding Mag, The FIve People You Meet in Heaven,Illusions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I get asked a lot about my job. I've been fortunate in my job luckiness... if thats possible
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a descendant of Daniel Boone who was married to an American indian woman so mostly French/English/American Indian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in many things and they are all personal.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral