Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Canal Street, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Life is too short not to spend it smiling

In his own words

I try to appreciate the simple and truly beautiful aspects of life, and looking for someone who wants to have fun, enjoy the blessings life has to offer, and continue to grow and improve as individuals as well as together. I'm currently really evaluating my life, doing some serious soul searching, and trying to the best of my ability to take another positive step forward each and every day. If you love yourself and are ready to love another, if you are carefree about the trivial nonsense yet care deeply for love, laughter, and life, if you love to smile and dance, I'm sure you'd love to get to know me. That being said, I'm a very silly guy and often end up with my tongue sticking out, especially in photos, or cracking a crazy big smile and laughing my pants off. I just moved to NYC from Baltimore in the beginning of January of 2013, so any new faces to know would be more than appreciated. I love to dance, see concerts, hang out, write, converse, learn, and grow. I like to spend my summers in Maine working at a sleep away camp, teaching Lacrosse and making kids laugh and have an amazing 8 week experience. Hopefully something you see or read will interest you! Either way, have an awesome day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to New York so I'm still trying to figure that out. Anywhere with good music and fun people!

Favorite things

Music!! - Phish, Lotus, Grateful Dead, Beatles, Stevie Wonder, Umphrey's McGee, Allman Brothers, moe., Disco Biscuits, Rolling Stones, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dispatch, Pearl Jam, anything with a good beat and some love and soul

For fun

Good company, good conversation, relaxing, live music and dancing, fun fun and more fun, I personally don't drink but have no problem if you do. Working on improving myself and the world around me, appreciating what I have and loving every day.

Last read

I don't read much, but I want to start! Any good book suggestions would be greatly appreciated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference