Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'll tell you later
looking for that special someone with the brain of john stamos and the looks of winston churchill

In her own words

I work as an attorney, and it is my privilege to work through some fairly interesting issues on a daily basis. I'm part of a talented business/real estate practice group and I'm so fortunate to be learning from some of the brightest minds in my field. I lived in Southern California for a year and enjoyed my time there. I definitely miss the warm weather, ocean, mountains...even the desert. I had to move back because I wanted to be close to my family. Plus, I missed living in a seasonal tundra and risking influenza while scraping the ice off of my car. What can I say... My favorite sport to watch is basketball (Pacers). I am a decent golfer and play in a weekly league. My contribution to the league is that I'm good at driving the cart without spilling the drinks. I'd like to find someone who is intelligent, athletic, well-read, loves animals (but nothing weird like snakes or lizards), hates Nickelback and loves to laugh! I'm looking for someone who is highly educated and shares my passion for learning. I am not too sure what I want exactly - whether be a friendship or something more. I guess what I want is to meet someone, be friends, grow close, and become each other's one and only. I wish that they had that option listed above. (**Note: My roommate told me to include this paragraph; I don't usually talk like that.)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I have a miniature dachshund that stays with my parents because of my busy schedule. I once entered him into the wiener dog races and he failed miserably. I was still proud.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

mass ave, fountain square, first fridays, sobro, key west

Favorite things

I'm an aspiring painter, and I like to draw my inspiration from contemporary artists. A nice way to spend an afternoon is exploring the modern wing of a museum. I'm also a huge fan of eating a giant bowl of cereal while watching cartoons

For fun

roadtrips to Chicago, visiting my brother and sister at college, dirty martinis after a long week, learning how to cook, game nights, costume parties, hosting brunch, stand-up comedy, singing in the car, roadtrips to Nashville, glamping

Last read

Bad Monkey, The Undercover Economist, The Wolf of Wall Street



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am fortunate to work as a real estate attorney. My particular area of practice is very dynamic. I love the challenges and rewards of this aspect of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: High school Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law school consumed my life for the better part of three years. Now that I've had a nice long break from formal education, I'm rejoining the classroom and taking a few courses. Learn as if you were to live forever, am i right?