Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Kitty Hawk, NC, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles of Greenville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Everyday has the chance to be unforgettable.

In her own words

I'm a thrill seeker and I have a vivacious love of all learning. I love to travel and I want to see all fifty states as well as visit more of Europe. I can be taking a day trip to a music festival one day and bake cupcakes then individually wrap them with hand crafted bows to distribute at work the next. I'm looking for someone to join me on life's everyday adventures as well as the extraordinary ones. I'm working on making myself healthier and have lost 25 lbs in the last 100 days. (04/08/2013) I respond to emails so you should send me one! Have a good day!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love theatre and have family in NJ so I often get to NYC to see shows and explore the city life. I was born in Santa Cruz, CA and would love to live in Northern California. Hoping to visit every state and Europe more.


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

To go where I’ve never been, office supplies, playbills from every show I’ve seen, wing backed chairs , books, meaningful tattoos, wearing matching underwear, oatmeal choc-chip cookies, being consumed by a TV series.

For fun

When the house is empty (and occasionally when it's not) I dance and sing loudly. I usually do this while indulging in my arts crafts addiction or taking breaks from my homework.

Last read

The Night Circus: A book that truly focuses on the magical life and visual imagery. It is one of those books I wish I hadn't read just so I could read it for the first time. I'm currently reading J.K. Rowling's new book, The Casual Vacancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Stage Mangement (theatre) major. I'm learning about all aspects of theatre but the management and stage lighting are my favorites. There is always something new to learn.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference