Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 200 miles of Canyon Country, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me more about that...

In his own words

Let's see, what can I say...I'm a 29 year old guy that is ready to meet someone that I can start my last relationship with. I'm a very easy going guy, intelligent, funny (with plenty of sarcasm), and am a romantic at heart. I'm very active and athletic so I enjoy being outdoors and am open to all kinds of things. As far as being indoors, I love to watch movies, cook, and bake. Yeah, you read right...I cook and bake...and it's more than edible haha. As far as who I'm looking for...I'd like someone who is at least somewhat family oriented. I tend to be attracted to women who are kind and affectionate so that would be plus. I'd love to hear from anybody who thinks we may get along. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Labrador mixed with a pitbull and german shepherd

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yamatos, NYC, GO Burger


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include watching movies, baking, building pong tables, playing any type of sport, and running.

For fun

I really enjoy being outdoors and pretty much doing anything. I love playing sports and go to different entertainment places like museums, movies, plays, and anywhere really. I'm pretty much all over the place haha.

Last read

The Art of War, The Hunger Games, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, and various neurobiology books and social work texts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tell you later
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I do not go to church every Sunday, God is an integral part of my life. I would like someone who has faith in their life or can at least be ok with mine.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I spent my undergrad in Westwood at UCLA and obtained my masters at USC (I know I know, traitor haha)