Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheSecretOneOO

46 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I've got absolutely no idea what i am doing...

In his own words

I've got absolutely no idea what i am doing but i enjoy it immensely !! :-) Not a big fan of online dating but in case, just in case, i wrote up a little profile for your amusement.. Content,sane and together even though i am in the music world ..born in Europe and am now based in LA.... Looking to find a mentally strong and genuine woman i can connect with..ohh..being playful helps too .. if this sounds too optimistic so be it. Online those magic connections happen ever so rarely but if i meet good quality people along the way my presence on this website serves its purpose too. I am an old soul, solid, a free spirit,very passionate,down to earth,a trusted friend and a good conversationalist..but this of course depends who I am with. Enjoying moments of absurd madness or go down thinking deep.. quite a few layers there.... guess i am an eccentric introvert? who knows.. INFP (look it up if you like ..) Regarding the whole "dating" scenario : i am European, so i don't quite know what that really means..sorry but sure we can email,talk and meet up to find out whats all behind it, we both will know pretty quickly where it's all going. Its all about timing,chemistry and the meeting of the minds... best of luck finding the RIGHT person you are looking for !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

geez...the moon ? ...as long as i am in great company all is gooood

Favorite things

music, intelligent conversations and good company

For fun

you tell me...fun perhaps?

Last read

Quiet.... great book about Introvert versus Extrovert..quite a topic



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
rather tell you when i feel that there is a connection....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
really dont need any institution to tell me whats in my heart
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
life itself is the best education when you are willing to grow ...