Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-55 within 1000 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love the Outdoor Type! Scuba, golf, boating, travel exotic and romantic places.

In his own words

Love having a great time!! Exciting romantic, some say handsome, and definitely honorable. . Honesty and truthfulness about what I am and what I want are important. You will never need to guess at what I am thinking. Love ANYTHING outdoors (winter or summer). Enjoy simple things. Love family. A man grounded in peaceful desires. Enjoy simple things, roller blading down the strand or on a bike ride to a nearby cafe. Though nightclubs are not so interesting anymore I enjoy jazz and salsa. Love fine dining, art galleries, museums and other activities we might enjoy. Social events welcome. A man that will arrange a spa treatment, pedicure, manicure, massage, for both of us. Frequent mile club here we come. My typing is horrible and takes forever. Though patient I'd really prefer if we talk by phone!!!( call me old school) ! My hunting and pecking is horrible -- REALLY! Now I'm ready to hear from you!!!!!! If you?re exciting, attractive, feminine, relaxed, secure, funny, sensual, and very positive Even though you might have a demanding lifestyle you will make time to develop a relationship. You would enjoy one man?s loyalty, affection and love. Oh, you?re not into e-mails forever and would prefer to talk...Your an intelligent, compassionate, down-to-earth, straightforward, and a kindhearted woman please reply.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

City's that have places that are exciting are LA, New York, Boston, Miami, SFO, Santo Domingo, Manila.

Favorite things

Love Thai Food. Boston Pizza. New England Clams. Tropical foods. Pineapple mango and coconut water

For fun

Love to meet people, Travel, listen to music. Dancing, Salsa, Dining, listening to live music, BBQ's Love movies.. Really like to go fishing and scuba dive... Just being outdoors.

Last read

Come On People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference