Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful TV writer/producer searching for a leading lady

In his own words

A few words about me: I live and work in Los Angeles where I'm a television writer/producer. If you own a TV I've no doubt been in your living room. That’s because I’ve done a little bit of everything…sitcoms, animated shows, and lately—gasp!—a lot of reality programs. Before switching over to television, I was a newspaper reporter and magazine editor. It would not be an understatement to say my life revolves the arts and entertainment. I love film, theater, music, sports, travel, fitness, fancy or totally off-beat restaurants. I’m always up for exploring our amazing city, but I also don't mind staying home, just kicking back and taking it easy. Personality-wise, I'm casual, down-to-earth, definitely not a suit and tie kind of guy, and extremely easy to talk to. Perhaps that's because I'm originally from the East Coast, where I believe normal people dwell. A few words about you: I’m open to meeting a woman of any race. It’s all good. However, I’m most likely to be drawn to someone who is on the petite side, fit and in-shape. We’ll get along if you are independent, up on current events, able to make conversation, fun and adventurous enough to be outgoing and try new things, but not necessarily a raging extrovert. Cool, quiet and demure works too. And you should have a great sense of humor. At least good enough to be able to tell when I’m cracking wise, and laugh at the appropriate times. If there’s anything else you’d like to know about me, ask away… My life is an open book, and you’re free to peruse any chapter. Just don’t tell me how it ends

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I also have four houseplants that are barely hanging on. A green thumb, I am not.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Low brow food favorites: The Apple Pan, Carney’s, Soul Dog High brow food favorites: Mastros, A.O.C., Fogo de Chao Music venues: the El Rey, Largo or the Troubadour Travel destinations: Las Vegas, Paris, Hong Kong


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love the old films of Buster Keaton, Harold Lloyd, the Marx Brothers, Abbott & Costello, Preston Sturges and Alfred Hitchcock. Music-wise, I like pop, rock, r&b, soul, alternative, music from the 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, and whatever is current.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of movies, from whatever’s current to the classics. I love live theater, and musicals more than any straight guy should probably admit to. Sporting events are fun, as is watching my favorite teams at a local sports bar.

Last read

I try to stay up on current events, so I read at least two newspapers a day…and I subscribe to about 20 or so magazines. I don’t have the time to read them all, but they look impressive on my coffee table.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Television writer/producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the United States in a place I call Bronx, New York. However, thanks to my grandparents, I am of Eastern European heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied journalism and broadcasting at the University of Florida.