Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told I look and sound like a wise...

In his own words

I've been told I look and sound like a wise guy from a 40's gangster film. I'm the guy who welds gate and helps people fix cars in the neighborhood. Don't pay someone to change your oil I'll do it for you. Guess I'm a old fashion. If I was auctioned on eBay maybe would be sold at half price to make room for inventory but hopefully as a collectable. People insist they know what they are looking for but let's know when we find it. I'm not Dr Phil but when your balanced with someone like a teeter totter that's when you found it. Let's wonder off to a museum, hike,or try swing dancing. peace thanks for stopping by. One who only seeks riches and fulfillment of ego, will never have their fill. One, who seeks to build an immobile spirit, will never feel empty.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I ended up with two cats.One no one would take,the other as a kitten literally wondered in.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disc golf in HB,SC village, hidden speak easys,Mexican markets,Sushi bars,

Favorite things

Hunter S Thompson, Sly and the Family Stone, George Carlin,The Celtics,plum sake grape soda, fedoras,kissing ,grey sharkskin suits, cart wheels in the nude,paintball,classic movies,archery,lasagna,mountain lions,funnel cake,hiking/climbing,

For fun

Meeting new faces, Leaving traits with no traces, navigating crowds and tight spaces,.Waving to ,Hiking,night swimming, nude carts wheels,just seeing if you're still reading,writiing,snorkeling

Last read

The Emotional Thesaurus by Angela Ackerman, O.C Register,A book about wild boar,haynes manuels,Working on Exspressions of the human body by Bruce Lee..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My pops is Mexican American and my mom is Irish and Blackfoot Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I concur with the 10 commandments,9 Buddist statements among other things
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference