Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheRock_OK

48 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1 bad date away from having 20 cats. : )

In her own words

I’m looking for that one person I connect with. The physical attraction has to be there. Then it’s about getting to know each other. I have no kids, no drama and self sufficient. I’m looking for a man that can “man up” in the relationship but respect me as an equal.. yea… now figure out that statement. I don’t need a rescuer but I could use a protector. You know that guy that holds my hand when crossing the street, gets the door and opens the bottle of wine when he sees my struggle with the cork about to unfold into a disaster. I work, work out, enjoy a good round of golf, love my wine, cooking, college football and doing things for other people. I have one cat, too many pairs of shoes, sometimes too independent for my own good, extremely sensitive to animals, good cops, firemen and veterans, and into knowing what someone’s “love language” is in order to know what makes them happy. I want someone to have freedom on the weekends to make plans together. It doesn’t have to be every weekend but some normalcy would be nice. You let me have my me time and girl time, and might even be willing to entertain my girlfriends with your finest specialty dish. But no matter what we do, we are a couple, we are together, we are faithful and loyal. You know how I like my coffee, my favorite wine and the color of my eyes. You laugh at my perverted and warped sense of humor and you can dish itright back at me. We can talk about everything and nothing. You're willing to share the cooking duties as something fun to do together. You come up behind me and kiss me on the back of the neck when I least expect it and melt me with your sexy smile and flirtatious winks. You brag to your buddies of how I bring you breakfast in bed and spend my bonus check on those golf clubs you had been eyeing for the last month. You see my weaknesses that I hide from everyone but you. And you still think I’m pretty cool! Most of all we have fun! I'm not looking for a perfect man, just the man perfect for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I only have 1 cat. The headline is a joke.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Being from Oklahoma I love country music. I listen to a little of everything from contemporary Christian to hits from the 70"s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church and am a Christian but I don't push my beliefs on people. I hope that they see it in my actions, how I treat others, my personality and my ability to deal with negative situations.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Radio-TV-Film Degree, a Political Science Degree and a Teaching Degree. I was a TV news anchor for 12 years for NBC so at least I put one of my degrees to good use.