Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Muncie, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure Lover

In his own words

Fun fact: writing these are awkward for just about everyone. But I’m confident everyone’s profile would look even more awkward with no words in them at all! Like a great majority of our society, I love my family/friends/animals/using a cell phone/sunlight/oxygen/fruit/making lists/starting paragraphs off with "fun fact," and anyone that knows me can clearly see my love for all of the before mentioned people/things. Random goofy moments, spontaneous events, 90's music/television, and historical things provide me great enjoyment. I enjoy playing a board game as much as I do attending a football game with friends. With the right people, I firmly believe entertainment can be found anywhere. I've also developed a love for volunteering, adventuring to new places, and elevating my cooking game beyond Easy Mac! Humor and sarcasm are two of my favorite things, and in many instances I will say a random sarcastic comment to see if someone is paying attention. I also think of attempting to create the next great American invention in the same vain of the light bulb, steam engine, or's currently a work in progress :) Here we go...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I rescued a dog named Samwise from an animal shelter who has turned out to be an amazing little guy and equal parts fantastic and whimsical.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, and have visited places from the Grand Canyon to the Berlin Wall. I have a list of cities I want to visit internationally throughout my life. Locally, I'm pretty laid back and enjoy things like seeing live music and sporting events


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

I love watching movies (seriously, is there anyone that says they hate them?!), w/ comedies and action/sci-fi being my faves. Tastes range from LOTR and Star Wars to Happy Gilmore and Anchorman. And throw in the best Disney movie/music The Lion King.

For fun

I enjoy reading and watching/playing sports (Football and Basketball). Things I like range from going to museums, chilling at a coffee shop, going on the hunt to flea markets, to just randomly driving around for no reason and enjoying the ride.

Last read

Most interests lie within either thriller or historical stories. Just finished reading The Devil in the White City which brought both aspects very well. Oh and Curious George was pretty cool back in the day :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher. Coach. Which also means part-time psychologist/counselor/mentor/career planner/personal reference.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Mixture of one part white, one part South Korean, and possibly some adamantium like Wolverine in there :)
Faith: Other No preference
I have a faith and belief in the Lord and Jesus Christ, but I am currently non-denominational. Fully open to the religion of others and developing in spirituality with them, such as attending their church in the future.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Secondary Social Studies Education, with a minor in history and post grad work in economics