Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bryn Mawr, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Would you like to be treated as a princess?

In his own words

I don't like describing myself i usually let other people tell me how i look and about my behavior. If i have something to say about me , that would be that i am a down to earth man, with manners and ethics that make me a well balanced person. I am not the type of man who likes one night stands and hook ups. If you are interested about these kind of kids that sit in-front of a mirror and show their bellies , be my guest, i don't do kids stuff. I like presenting myself and my characteristics rather than my belly. Old fashionable in a way, i believe in chivalry and in gentlemen's manners. Honest, reliable, steady , generous, open minded, independent are words deeply related to me. I never cheated on a relationship and nor i will. This is my Holy rule. I am very traditional guy and i like to keep it that way. I have a good sense of humor and most of the times i like having a good time and laugh a lot, cause laughing for me is enjoying life :) Imagine a man opening the doors for you, taking care of you, listen and understand you all the way and help,support and advice you when needed. Also a man who besides being polite, gentleman and caring , is someone who is stable,loyal and trustworthy. A man who loves more than you do and shows and does more things rather than saying them. That's me. 50% of my time i like being outdoors and do activities like sports , going to the sea, hiking, biking, day trips etc 50% of the rest of my free time i like cooking , watching movies and cuddling, listening to music and generally relaxing. Bars and clubs i can do but i am not so often cause i have been there and done that for a long time and now i want more interesting stuff. i won't say no though going out once a week or more. I am a very laid back and easy going man. If you find yourself related to all the above or some of them , pleeeeeease "knock knock on heaven's door", chances are i will open,,,:)))

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local bar that i am going into

Favorite things

TV shows, good food , cooking, music, travel

For fun

movies, restaurants, gym

Last read

a fairytale to one of my nieces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian/ Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration