Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just recently moved back to Madison and I'm...

In his own words

I just recently moved back to Madison and I'm working on building a life here and hoping to find someone to share that life with. I moved back for a variety of reasons, chief among them being closer to my family and friends, an opportunity to live and work in the same place (amazing concept!!) and, to build community and live intentionally. Work wise, I've been working in the healthcare technology industry for about 11 years now and couldn't imagine working in a different industry. I'll never be a MD or RN but my work has a direct impact on their productivity and patient care; I find that very rewarding. I also kind of geek out on new technologies, process efficiencies, and I like staying on the cutting edge. I have found that my passion for my profession has gotten in the way of my personal life and I'm always searching for that ideal balance. A little more about me? Sure, I'm an open book! I tend to go all-in on most things in life and I'm pretty flexible. I enjoy good restaurants and beer. I love to travel and every trip I take leads me to more places I want to visit! Outdoors I spend my time hiking, camping, backpacking, snowshoeing, kayaking, and canoeing. Family seems to grow more important to me with every passing year. My wardrobe varies from suits to sweats. I'm introspective and extroverted, honest and transparent, independent and looking for mutual dependencies! I love meeting new people and believe it is the people, not the places, that truly make life what it is. I try to find the best in others, and I've found I can hold a conversation with just about anyone on nearly any topic. I feel that understanding the perspectives, lives, and cultures of others enlivens my life and provides an education that no school or book could ever provide. I recognize and expect change in my life but I try to always live by core values - honesty, loyalty, reliability, openness, communication, passion, hard work, and respect. Enough about me. Lets talk about you - Are you intellectually and emotionally stimulating? Do you want to share all parts of your life with someone? Are you passionate about something? Are you comfortable with who you are? Do you want to explore the entire world? Do you have a good heart and share some of the values I listed above? Glass half empty or glass half full? Are you willing to compromise? Are you a good communicator? Willing to traverse dangerous topics such as sex, religion, politics? Are you open to falling completely in love? So what do you think - does any of that sound like you? Interested? If so, you should let me know - it's always fun to start a new adventure!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Not a big fan of cats...allergies and general distrust make us just not get along too well... I can't wait to have a dog someday.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It is hard to pick; Rio, Buenos Aires, Cuzco and Machu Piccu are my favs in SA; the Trevi in Rome; all of Uganda, in a plane circling Denali; the base of the Nile; San Diego; Ngorogoro...I've been lucky to have the opportunity to travel


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Family, sports, Sushi, Paleo, mountains, working out, yoga, meditation, Nordstrom Rack, House, PTI, HGTV, Chicago sports, art, adventures, spending time with good friends, reading the Sunday paper with a cup of coffee

For fun

Whether it is a night out at the bar, hiking through somewhere new, strolls through an art museum, or just kickin it on the weekend; I'm looking to make the most of my free time!

Last read

Google Reader is stacked with McKensey, Dark Roasted Blend, Reddit, Engadget, TED, and health technology journals amongst others. I'm working my way through 4 Hour Work Week and the last book I read cover to cover was Siddhartha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an healthcare IT consultant which means I understand how a hospital works inside and out and make sure projects come in on time and under budget. I also dabble in something I call "One Tablet per Doctor" for underdeveloped countries.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 50% Sicilian, all on my mom's side, which I relate to more. The other 50% is European mut..I know I have some German, Irish, Jewish, Swedish, who knows what else...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in accounting & information systems at the University of Illinois. I do eventually see myself going back to school to get my MBA/MPH but I'm not quite sure when.