Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy your faults, that's what separates you from the rest of the world.” Please read my profile completely before messaging me.

In his own words

My Name is Nick, and I’m on here because I don’t usually try to seek out women in bars and clubs. Instead, I feel that online dating can be a useful tool for me to put myself out there for women who find me interesting. I enjoy a lot of things in life. I’m a 90s junkie and grew up playing Nintendo. Yes I still have my old cartridge games and dust them off every once in a while for some good nostalgia. I listen to Music from Red Hot Chili Peppers to Marilyn Manson to Eminem. As long as it has thoughtful meaning and a good vibe I’ll listen to it. I have a massive movie collection where I spend a lot of my free time because movies are a big hobby for me. Horror movies are probably my favorite. I love going to the beach a lot because my family has always consisted of a few beach bums to take me as a kid. I used to surf but have no more surfing buddies, so I just boogie board with my close friends when I can. I’m also great with the outdoors as well. Give me any activity like shooting, hunting, fishing, hiking, biking, or bug collecting and I’m sure to have a good time. I have a love for animals of all kinds, but I’m always fascinated by the unique ones. I recently got into owning a few tarantulas and other types of reptiles because they are a wonder to watch. I also like theme parks, dinner and a movie, visiting new places, and all that other stuff everyone else has in their profile. So what kind of guy am I? Well, like everyone else in this world, I have my ups and downs. I’m the dude girls confide in when they have problems when they are sad because I’m a great listener. I get addicted to stuff easily, so I stay away from things that hurt me. And yeah if you skipped ahead I am a full blown atheist, but the days of me talking about religion are over for me. I have lots of respect for other religions I just do not respect some of the people who flaunt them instead of respecting others’ right to believe in what they want. I can be a little of a negative Nancy sometimes, but that’s because of my pessimistic side gasping for air. On a lighter note, I take pride in my ability to make people smile and laugh because laughter is one of the best things in the world. In a group of people I’m usually the funny dork who can liven up a room full of stiffs. On the other hand, I can be super serious and mature when the time calls for it. I have to admit though I’m not perfect. I can be a little selfish with my money because I just don’t make that much currently, but when I have extra I like to use it to have some fun with someone. Let’s face it most people lie from time to time. I’m guilty of it as well, but I’m a very blunt guy so lying is usually on the back-burner for me. On a last note, I’m a super dependable guy and despise cheating, so you will not have any worries about my faithfulness in a relationship. Now to explain what kind of girl I’m looking for. Well, I get along with lots of different people and I feel I am compatible with a lot of women out there. Some things I don’t tolerate are women who think they are better than everyone else, gold diggers, plastic women, flakes, cheaters, blatant ignorance, and narrow-mindedness. I like women to be caring, sincere, supportive, confident, intelligent, adventurous, and love the small things in life. I like a t-shirt and jeans girl who can get her hands dirty, but she can still put on a dress and heels to look amazing for her man when they go out at night. Now this is a stretch, but my dream girl would be able to hold an old school video game controller and be my co-op partner in retro video games! Also, I need somebody to sit next to me when I go and watch movies or be at my side when we are out doing something awesome. So, if there is a woman out there who thinks I’m unique enough for her, and she thinks she can make me a happy guy please don’t hesitate send me an email and see where it takes you! Please have current photos! I'm tired of surprises because of lack of confidence

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

I have reptiles and a few tarantulas so squeamish girls may wanna look elsewhere...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The AMC theater and any place with good food!!! I'm also good outdoors as well. Throw any situation my way, and I bet I could have a good time except for the party scene that's a little too cliche for me ha ha.


Riverside Community College District, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

I have played video games since I could hold a controller, so I'm stuck being a little nerdy. However I love watching movies and getting a bite to eat. Plus I'm an animal lover of all kinds even the scary ones!!!

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff, and I play video games to kill time if that special someone isn't with me. I'm pretty open to try new things because I can adapt to a lot of situations and make them enjoyable for me and the people around me.

Last read

NOTHING!!! I'm a pretty visual guy so books don't entertain me as much.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I do work part time at a grocery store as I continue my college education at Riverside City College and hopefully CSUSB in the near future.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Dutch, Irish, Polish, German, and a splash of Spanish to make a well rounded individual ha ha
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If there is a girl out there who is religious don't worry because to each there own I'm not one to judge as long as you don't judge me. I have plenty of super religious friends and we have yet to kill each other!!!
Languages: English Arabic, English, Japanese
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Went back to school to pursue computer programming I'll have an AS Transfer soon!!!