Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Forney, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Just looking to make a great guy the happiest man in the world.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Rebecca, but some people call me Rebe, or Reba. I'm a musician who is looking to start a new chapter in life. I'm looking for a serious relationship, and I'm very curious to see how works. I love to stay busy! whether it's cooking, going out with friends, staying home, relaxing and watching a movie, taking my dog to the park, or going camping. I love to dance! I know some Latin styles and swing. I haven't been dancing in a long time, and would really start again:) I also love to be in the city, I love live music, coffee shops and people watching! Deep ellem, and the arts district in Dallas are two of my favorite placed to go. I don't believe in coloring in the lines, living in the box or living my life just to please the crowd. I'm a pretty laid back person; I love to laugh and have fun. I come from a rather large family; three sisters, and two brothers. My family is very important to me, and I would love to have my own someday. I'm looking for someone tender-hearted, fun loving, artistic; definitely someone who can make me laugh:) Someone with the same Christian beliefs as me, who has Christ in the center of their life. I'm looking for a family man, someone who definitely wants kids in the future. I'm looking for a relationship with someone who will also be my best friend. I love to go on adventures, be spontaneous, go to new places and try new things. It is important to me that my man loves these things too. I don't get on here much, so if you want to get ahold of me,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have one dog, She is a small rat terrier, named Abby. She is very sweet and loving, but she also thinks she's a huge watch dog:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, parks, museums, anywhere with live music!


Eastfield College, Mesquite, TX

Favorite things

Piercings, nail polish, Fall, rainy days, my guitar,' tea, laughter, bright colors

For fun

Movies, camping, hiking, jamming, cooking

Last read

I love Nicholas Sparks novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I play local gigs. However, I'm looking for a full time job that will support me right now.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was in college, studying for my Masters in liberal arts, with a minor in music. However, for now, college just isn't for me. I might go back one day.