Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Conyers, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 25 miles of Covington, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
p.s. yes, I still open the door for you :)

In his own words

Hello there.. thanks for stopping by.... :) I'm a southern guy with a good sense of humor and really want to end up with someone that truly appreciates that but also appreciates the responsible, 'still a gentlemen', type. You don't have to be from the South but If you have some "country" at heart ....,awesome! I love my children and have spent/focusedt the last few years spending time with them and their activities. My daughter rides horses competitvely and that has taken a lot of time over the past few years. I can still find myself at an event either locally or away but that part of my life is calming down some and it's past time I should start thinking of myself and the future with them moving on with their lives. That's where you come in... hopefully. Not sure who you are but I am confident we'll run across each other in this maze of digital compatible paring :). I'm not the kind that likes to have several "relationships" going on at once and prefer to be the one woman type of guy. Hope that appeals to you :) I am NOT a clingy, text'n nut case, jealous, insecure, mama's boy, partier, superficial or pretentious and certainly not a drug user of any kind. I like live music, the mountains over the beach but like the beach too. I do HAVE to exercise or my body goes into withdrawals!! But I'm not a fanatic about it so don't worry... :) I'm the independent type and would like that from you. But I also would like a woman that welcomes a man's help and is not so "proud" that no help is wanted. Well, hope to hear from you...... stay "Real" please... I will be.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

Two full bred Shepherds - One German, One American Intimidating but great boys to have around.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not the kind of guy that hangs out at bars but I like going out to the "laid back" places. None really stick out so hey, let's pick a favorite together! Concerts-cool, let's go!


Georgia Southwestern State University, Americus, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things, geez, they only give you 250 characters! How about a beautiful woman, a great rock concert, a perfect ribeye steak and a premium beer to compliment it? I won't try to hide the fact that my two most favorite "people" are my children.

For fun

O.K., I'll be upfront and this may shock you but I like a good game of golf, hanging with friends(some musical) and family(big family too!) and a trip or three to the beach or mountains every year.

Last read

Well, I might strike out here because I rarely have time for a book. I'm a subscriber to some sport magazines. But don't let that limit you because I love true stories-especially those of the underdog(s) who championed in their life experience.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
From the moment I was two weeks old, it was official- I was now and "Air Force Brat". We moved all over as a child from Fla. but settled in the South at an early enough age to capture all the coveted values and benefits of true Southern people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BBA w/Marketing Option