Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here comes the sun...

In his own words

My Dear, I got arms that long to hold you and keep you by my side I got lips that long to kiss you and keep you satisfied Life is short, and life is beautiful. I love every breath I breathe, and want to live a meaningful life as much as I possibly can. One of my personalities that I'm very proud of is honesty. I believe that honesty is one of the keys to a success of any type of relationships. I think giving is a good thing to do if you're able to. Helping as I possibly can to my love ones and people who are unfortunate to have better lives is just making me feel so great inside. I am dreaming we are walking hand in hand on a beautiful white sand beach in a quiet summer evening when the sun sets in Hawaii..., we are laughing and kissing in the pouring rain in Paris..., we are passionate about each other in a tango dance on the street of Argentina..., a quiet dinner with candle lights and full of roses in a restaurant looking out to the Golden Gate bridge of San Francisco..., yes, I look forward to having those moments with you. To me, health is most important of all. You can't enjoy life without having a good health (especially in bed :), it's very true, isn't it?). I swim 3 days a week, ride bike, do yoga at home, and go dancing in the weekends. Traveling is my passion. I love to visit places that I've never been to before to see our people and our world, and it would be wonderful to have you join me in these trips. If you like to get to know me better, then just write me to see how it goes. All you need is love Love is all you need

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, the Gym, the Southcoast Plaza (shopping mall), the Honda Center (hosts concerts, sport events, & ect....).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference