Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-60 within 3000 miles of Goleta, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Animals, Travel, Fitness, NPR, Intelligent Conversation, Laughter and Togetherness...

In his own words

Retired professional. I enjoy a comfortable and active life in Santa Barbara and wish to share it with an attractive and intelligent woman who has an incredible smile and positive outlook. I am warm, friendly, bright, articulate, loving, supportive, caring, fit and attractive and have excellent character, stability and maturity. I have a well developed, witty sense of humor. I enjoy good books, music, theatre, art, outdoor activities, travel, quiet evenings at home enjoying a cozy fireplace, good conversation and soothing music. I love animals and share my home with two amazing, beautiful dogs. I am a graduate of UCLA. For advanced studies I journeyed to Xanadu in the far away, exotic land of Kubla Khan, where Alph the Sacred River ran in caverns measureless to man. There in the Ashram of Love is where I discovered the teachings and ancient wisdom of the Enlightened Ones, including the secrets of Life, Love, Awareness and Fulfilment. I like tennis......I dislike golf; I like PBS/NPR.....I dislike Fox; I like Garrison Keillor.......I dislike Howard Stern; I like John Grisham......I dislike Stephen King; I like Cary Grant movies...I dislike John Wayne movies; I like Seinfeld......I dislike Roseanne; I like animals.....I dislike furs. I love old movies, foreign films and selectively enjoy current movies. I like Jeopardy....I dislike Wheel of Fortune. I value tradition over fads, tolerance over bigotry, charity over greed, moderation over extravagance, respectfulness over snobbishness, genuiness over insincerity. I value peace, harmony and the beauty of our natural surroundings. I do not believe that courtesy and manners are out of date. I appreciate what I have rather than yearn for what I have not. I have a pet therapy dog....A Dalmatian who loves visiting the local hospital and bringing joy and good cheer to patients. My ideal match is a someone who is intelligent, open and sharing, romantic, sensitive, fit and attractive, who enjoys travel, animals, music, fitness activities, reading, togetherness. Someone who is ready for a very loving, sharing long-term relationship.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My two wonderful dogs are very dear to me. Both are rescues from a shelter. My super sweet Dalmatian was born deaf and takes great delight in her role as a volunteer in a hospital pet therapy program, visiting patients from very young to very old

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations include Hawaii, Yosemite, London, Paris, St Petersburg (Russia), Italy, France. Would love to visit Spain, Ireland, other European countries, New Zealand, South America.

Favorite things

The Good Wife, Mad Men, Jeopardy, House, Seinfeld reruns. FrNiteLites, Schindler's List, Whale Rider, Astaire/Rogers, RainMan, Last PictureShow, Best Years of Our Lives, Treasure ofSierraMadre, Double Indemnity, Bridge on River Kwai, Chinatown,

For fun

Some of my most memorable experiences include stowing away aboard a space shuttle mission, snowboarding down Mt. Everest with the Dalai Lama, and firing Donald Trump for lack of aggressiveness.

Last read

Memoirs of an Amnesiac, LA Times, Sunday NY Times, New Yorker and various magazines. Prefer non-fiction, but enjoy an occasional lurid, trashy novel. Favorites include Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catch-22, The Snow Goose.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of UCLA