Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Excited about new possibilities!

In his own words

Im an intelligent, loyal, caring, and fun-loving person. I love going out and having a great time but I believe that people (and couples esp.) need nights at home to relax and unwind from the world. I'm very outgoing and consider myself to be a people person. I enjoy talking to people and learning about their lives and experiences. I really do believe that you can learn something from anyone, even if its something that you learn not to do! I have lots of goals and dreams for my future, I know these things take time, but the one for me would have goals also and encourage me to achieve mine wholeheartedly. My ideal match would be someone thoughtful, dedicated, funny, loving, and considerate of others. I think that while an attraction is definitely neccessary, lasting bonds are built on much more than just looks. Someone who dates me has to be able to hold a conversation and keep me interested on some level beyond looks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

4th street live and bardstown road are always fun, I live Garagebar. Wick's has the best pizza ever and live music some nights. I love Museum21c and Proof on Main, the Bristol.

Favorite things

I like almost all music, i enjoy anything from rap to country. As far as TV goes, i love to laugh, so comedies are my favorite but i have to give props to the Walking Dead!

For fun

catching a Movie, Going out with Friends, Dinner out somewhere nice, Read a new book, boating (i love the water), playing with my niece, Ella

Last read

The Hunger Games books, very well written, easy read!! I subscribe to Money, Fortune, and Mens Health as well so i read those magazines on and off.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have 2 bachelor's degrees in Finance and Marketing, i currently work in medical collections.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors of Science in Business with Double concentrations of Finance and Marketing